Treasuring Emma, Middlefield Family Series #1
Buy Item $9.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 41% ($6.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW547750
Thomas Nelson / 2011 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook $7.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Treasuring Emma, Middlefield Family Series #1

Thomas Nelson / 2011 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW547750


  • Other Formats (4)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
  • In This Series (3)
Other Formats (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $7.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $7.99
  2. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  3. In Stock
    $6.29
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $6.29
  4. In Stock
    $12.79
    Retail: $18.19
    Add To Cart
    0
    $12.79
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (3)

Product Description

Emma was Adam's first love but circumstances made them both choose different paths in life. Emma's heart breaks all over again when Adam returns to the Amish community of Middlefield, Ohio, years later. For the past ten years, Emma has been raising her siblings after their parents' untimely death. She's put their needs above her own and now, with them grown, she can focus on herself and her dream of opening a yarn store in the vacant cider house on her land.

With Adam's return come feelings Emma's long buried. They're older and life hasn't turned out the way they thought it would. Adam's feelings for Emma are stronger than ever, but will he be able to convince her to put others aside and give their love a chance?

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2011
Dimensions: 8.38 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 1595547754
ISBN-13: 9781595547750
Series: Middlefield Family

Related Products

  1. What the Heart Sees Collection
    What the Heart Sees Collection
    Kathleen Fuller
    Thomas Nelson / 2011 / Trade Paperback
    $14.39 Retail: $15.99 Save 10% ($1.60)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 18 Reviews
  2. Faithful to Laura, Middlefield Family Series #2
    Faithful to Laura, Middlefield Family Series #2
    Kathleen Fuller
    Thomas Nelson / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $8.29 Retail: $15.99 Save 48% ($7.70)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 22 Reviews
  3. A Man of His Word, Hearts of Middlefield Series #1 (value edition)
    A Man of His Word, Hearts of Middlefield Series #1 (value edition)
    Kathleen Fuller
    Thomas Nelson / 2012 / Trade Paperback
    $7.19 Retail: $7.99 Save 10% ($0.80)
  4. Treasuring Emma - eBookeBOOK
    Treasuring Emma - eBook
    Kathleen Fuller
    Thomas Nelson / 2011 / ePub
    $7.99
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 32 Reviews

Publisher's Description

Emma always put the needs of others ahead of her own. When will it be her turn to be treasured?

Adam was her first love and best friend. But then he went away. Determined to experience the freedom of living in the Englisch world, he left Emma heart-broken. How could he have chosen the world over her?

Now Adam is back in Middlefield and Emma can't seem to keep him away from her family's farm. But this time she's determiend to guard her heart. It might be love that keeps him there . . . or perhaps just guilt.

When a newcomer arrives in town and shows an interest in Emma, she dismisses Adam's insistence that she be cautious. All this attention is new to her and she doesn't know quite how to accept it. Emma knows her Heavenly Father treasures her. But will her new beau?

Author Bio

Kathleen Fuller is the author of several bestselling novels, including the Hearts of Middlefield novels, the Middlefield Family novels, the Amish of Birch Creek series, and the Amish Letters series as well as a middle-grade Amish series, the Mysteries of Middlefield. Visit her online at KathleenFuller.com; Twitter: @TheKatJam; Facebook: WriterKathleenFuller.

 

Review

"Well-drawn characters and a homespun feel will make this Amish romance a sure bet for fans of Beverly Lewis and Jerry S. Eicher". - Library Journal

This novel is a sweet romance with amazing characters who are just trying to get through each day. Stories relating to the Amish are a treasure to read and Fuller has a way with words. - 4 stars, Romantic Times

Editorial Reviews

“Well-drawn characters and a homespun feel will make this Amish romance a sure bet for fans of Beverly Lewis and Jerry S. Eicher.”
“This novel is a sweet romance with amazing characters who are just trying to get through each day. Stories relating to the Amish are a treasure to read and Fuller has a way with words.”

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.