Thomas In Charge/Sodor's Steamworks
Thomas In Charge/Sodor's Steamworks  -     By: Rev. W. Awdry
Buy Item $4.49 Retail: $4.99 Save 10% ($0.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW931191
Golden Books / 2012 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart


Wishlist

Thomas In Charge/Sodor's Steamworks

Golden Books / 2012 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW931191


This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 32
Vendor: Golden Books
Publication Date: 2012
ISBN: 0307931196
ISBN-13: 9780307931191
Ages: 4-8
Series: Thomas & Friends

Publisher's Description

It's double the fun and excitement for fans of Thomas & Friends with two stories in one book—plus more than 50 stickers! Train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 will be right on track for tales of friendship and adventure in this deluxe full-color paperback storybook.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.