The Tank Man's Son: A Memoir - eBook
The Tank Man's Son: A Memoir - eBook  -     By: Mark Bouman, D.R. Jacobsen
Buy Item $9.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 38% ($6.00)
In Stock
Stock No: WW76558EB
Tyndale House / 2015 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

The Tank Man's Son: A Memoir - eBook

Tyndale House / 2015 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW76558EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase worldwide.
  • Other Formats (4)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $9.99
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $9.99
  2. In Stock
    $8.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $8.49
  3. In Stock
    $6.79
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $6.79
  4. In Stock
    $14.98
    Add To Cart
    0
    $14.98
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Tyndale House
Publication Date: 2015
ISBN: 9781414396040
ISBN-13: 9781414396040

Publisher's Description

In the tradition of The Glass Castle and Angela’s Ashes comes the most unforgettable memoir you’ll read this year!
What did it mean to be the Tank Man’s son? To grow up overwhelmed by my father’s presence and personality? It was as if I didn’t exist, as if I was just something else for my father to crush.”

So begins the haunting memoir of Mark Bouman as he recounts the events of his childhood at the hands of his larger-than-life, Neo-Nazi father in brilliant, startling detail. From adventure-filled days complete with real-life war games, artillery fire, and tank races to terror-filled nights marked by vicious tirades, brutal beatings, and psychological torture, Mark paints a chilling portrait of family life that is at once whimsical and horrific—all building to a shocking climax that challenges even the broadest boundaries of love and forgiveness.

An epic tale of redemption and reconciliation, The Tank Man’s Son is a literary tour de force that is sure to become an instant classic.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.