The Spark of Love, #3
Stock No: WW735373
The Spark of Love, #3  -     By: Amanda Cabot

The Spark of Love, #3

Revell / 2022 / Paperback

Buy 32 or more for $10.92 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW735373

Buy Item Our Price$11.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 28% ($4.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW735373
Revell / 2022 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$9.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Other Formats (2)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$9.99
In Stock
Our Price$9.99
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
Quantity for eBook0
$9.99
$11.49
In Stock
Our Price$11.49
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.49
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (1)

Product Information

Title: The Spark of Love, #3
By: Amanda Cabot
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 352
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2022
Dimensions: 8.50 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 13 ounces
ISBN: 0800735374
ISBN-13: 9780800735371
Series: Mesquite Springs
Stock No: WW735373

Publisher's Description

When a spurned suitor threatens her, heiress Alexandra Tarkington flees New York for Mesquite Springs in the Texas Hill Country, where her father is building a hotel. But the happy reunion she envisions is not to be as her father insists she return to New York. Instead, Alexandra carves out a niche for herself in town, teaching schoolchildren to paint and enjoying the company of Gabe Seymour, a delightful man she met on the stagecoach.

But all is not as it seems. Two men, each with his own agenda, have followed her to Mesquite Springs. And Gabe is an investigator, searching for proof that her father is a swindler. When a series of apparent accidents threaten her life, Alexandra and Gabe will have to work together to discover the truth. And perhaps along the way they will discover that the sparks of attraction they've felt from the beginning are more than sparks--they're love.

Bestselling author Amanda Cabot invites you back to 1850s Texas for this exciting and heartwarming tale of treachery, love, and learning to trust.

*

"There is plenty of action and suspense, combined with believable characters. . . . An appealing read for fans of Westerns and Christian romantic suspense."--Booklist

"The juicy schemes and blossoming romance will keep the pages turning."--Publishers Weekly

Author Bio

Amanda Cabot is the bestselling author of Out of the Embers and Dreams Rekindled, as well as the Cimarron Creek Trilogy and the Texas Crossroads, Texas Dreams, and Westward Winds series. Her books have been finalists for the ACFW Carol Awards, the HOLT Medallion, and the Booksellers' Best. She lives in Wyoming. Learn more at www.amandacabot.com.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review