The Promise  -     By: William S. Creed
Buy Item InStock18.89$18.89 Retail: $20.99 Save 10% ($2.10) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

The Promise

Xulon Press / 2009 / Paperback

$18.89 (CBD Price)
|
Retail: $20.99
|
Save 10% ($2.10)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW913230

Cyber Week Sale
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
* This product is not available for expedited shipping.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 360
Vendor: Xulon Press
Publication Date: 2009
Dimensions: 5.51 X 8.50 X 0.80 (inches)
ISBN: 1607913232
ISBN-13: 9781607913238

Publisher's Description

THRILL A MINUTE CHRISTIAN FICTION AT ITS BEST The author's first two novels: Comes The End and The Gathering received rave reviews from critics and readers alike. Now comes another outstanding Christian novel for which readers have long waited. This book will continue to inspire and challenge readers as the lead characters walk God's path. This book, an action packed Page Turner, is a "must have" for fans of William Creed and Christian fiction. Andy Moore and his wife Stephanie are plunged into adventures, which challenge their faith during the last days of earth. An action packed book of great biblical miracles during the EndTimes. Andy leads a band of Christians who God is sheltering from Satan and his earthly minions. It is a battle between earthly logic and heavenly faith. Sample Reader Reviews: "It's a can't-put-down book. You carry the book everywhere, hoping for a delay anywhere so that you can continue reading....you feel lost when the book is finished." - Kaye Simeon, Snohomish, WA. "Christian adventure with a spiritual foundation." - Rev. Zack C - Georgia ..".Creed brings an exciting new take to scriptural end times: difficult to put down." - COL Tom Groom - Honolulu, HA

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search