The Nancy Drew Starter Set
Buy Item $22.49 Retail: $36.99 Save 39% ($14.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW464961
Grosset & Dunlap / Other

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart


The Nancy Drew Starter Set

Grosset & Dunlap / Other

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW464961

Product Description

Get your kids excited about reading and introduce them to mystery sleuth Nancy Drew! This starter set features the first five books in the series in an enclosed case that's perfect for safekeeping. Five hardcovers; recommended for ages 8-12. Books included are:
  • #1: The Secret of the Old Clock
  • #2: The Hidden Staircase
  • #3: The Bungalow Mystery
  • #4: The Mystery at Lilac Inn
  • #5: The Secret of Shadow Ranch

Product Information

Format: Other
Vendor: Grosset & Dunlap
Dimensions: 7.50 X 5.00 X 3.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0448464969
ISBN-13: 9780448464961
Ages: 8-12
Series: Nancy Drew

Related Products

  1. The Chronicles of Narnia: 7-Volume Slipcased Softcover Set
    The Chronicles of Narnia: 7-Volume Slipcased Softcover Set
    C.S. Lewis
    HarperCollins / 1994 / Mass Paperback
    $25.49 Retail: $45.00 Save 43% ($19.51)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 45 Reviews
  2. Grandma's Attic Treasury--Boxed Set
    Grandma's Attic Treasury--Boxed Set
    Arleta Richardson
    David C. Cook / 2011 / Trade Paperback
    $13.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 30% ($6.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 8 Reviews
  3. Little House on the Prairie Collections, 5-Volume Boxed  Set (Full Color)
    Little House on the Prairie Collections, 5-Volume Boxed Set (Full Color)
    Laura Ingalls Wilder
    HarperCollins / 2004 / Trade Paperback
    $26.99 Retail: $44.99 Save 40% ($18.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
  4. The Complete Ramona Collection
    The Complete Ramona Collection
    Beverly Cleary
    HarperCollins / 2009 / Trade Paperback
    $29.49 Retail: $44.99 Save 34% ($15.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Q: How many books are in the set?


This set has 5 books; "The Secret of the Old Clock", "The Hidden Staircase", "The Bungalow Mystery", "The Mystery at Lilac Inn", and "The Secret of Shadow Ranch".

Q: Nancy Drew Series I have purchased the Nancy Drew Starter kit some months ago.Books 1 to 5.I want to buy 6 to 10.Do they come in a set or do I have to buy them individually?I need to get them before the 12th of July. Please come back to me. Thanks Gavin Palmer


Unfortunately, we do not have volumes 6 to 10 in any set. You would have to purchase them individually.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.