The Lost Lieutenant, #1
Stock No: WW5446177
The Lost Lieutenant, #1  -     By: Erica Vetsch

The Lost Lieutenant, #1

Kregel Publications / 2020 / Paperback

Buy 36 or more for $11.39 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW5446177

Buy Item Our Price$11.99 Retail: $15.99 Save 25% ($4.00)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW5446177
Kregel Publications / 2020 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$7.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

Other Formats (2)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$7.99
In Stock
Our Price$7.99
Retail: $9.99
Add To Cart
Quantity for eBook0
$7.99
$11.99
In Stock
Our Price$11.99
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$11.99
In This Series (1)

Product Information

Title: The Lost Lieutenant, #1
By: Erica Vetsch
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 336
Vendor: Kregel Publications
Publication Date: 2020
Dimensions: 8.5 X 5.5 (inches)
Weight: 11 ounces
ISBN: 0825446171
ISBN-13: 9780825446177
Series: Serendipity & Secrets
Stock No: WW5446177

Publisher's Description

He's doing what he can to save the Prince Regent's life . . . but can he save his new marriage as well?

Evan Eldridge never meant to be a war hero--he just wanted to fight Napoleon for the future of his country. And he certainly didn't think that saving the life of a peer would mean being made the Earl of Whitelock. But when the life you save is dear to the Prince Regent, things can change in a hurry.

Now Evan has a new title, a manor house in shambles, and a stranger for a bride, all thrust upon him by a grateful ruler. What he doesn't have are all his memories. Traumatized as a result of his wounds and bravery on the battlefield, Evan knows there's something he can't quite remember. It's important, dangerous--and if he doesn't recall it in time, will jeopardize not only his marriage but someone's very life.

Readers who enjoy Julie Klassen, Carolyn Miller, and Kristi Ann Hunter will love diving into this brand-new Regency series filled with suspense, aristocratic struggles, and a firm foundation of faith.

Author Bio

Erica Vetsch is a New York Times best-selling author and ACFW Carol Award winner, and has been a Romantic Times top pick for her previous books. She loves Jesus, history, romance, and watching sports. This transplanted Kansan now makes her home in Rochester, Minnesota. Learn more about Erica at www.ericavetsch.com.

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review