The Life and Times of J.D. Sumner
Buy Item $12.49 Retail: $13.98 Save 11% ($1.49)
In Stock
Stock No: WWCD62569
Daywind / 1994 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart


Wishlist

The Life and Times of J.D. Sumner

Daywind / 1994 / Paperback

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWCD62569


Spring Cyber Sale

Product Description

J.D. Sumner is known by his many fans and friends as one of the greatest innovators in the history of Gospel music. In this updated and expanded version of his book, "Gospel Music is My Life" you'll be introduced to the life of "the world's lowest bass singer." Fans of George Younce, Jake Hess and the Gaithers will not want to miss this gospel singer's moving and inspirational biography!

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: Daywind
Dimensions: 8.5 X 5.5 (inches)
UPC: 614187162569

Related Products

  1. An Evening Of Memories
    An Evening Of Memories
    J.D. Sumner, The Stamps Quartet
    Daywind / 2009 / Compact disc
    $13.48 Retail: $14.98 Save 10% ($1.50)

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.