The Fragrance of Love  -     By: Dan Davidson, Dave Davidson
Buy Item InStock1.49$1.49 Retail: $5.99 Save 75% ($4.50) Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist

This homeschool product specifically reflects a Christian worldview.
 The Fragrance of Love

New Leaf Publishing / 2001 / Paperback

$1.49
Cyber Deals 2016
|
Retail: $5.99
|
Save 75% ($4.50)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW15096

New Cyber Deals

Product Description

Whether it's a devoted bond between friends, a budding romance, or a dream-come-true marriage, God intended love to be a blessing from heaven---and a gift that grows each time it's shared! With this collection of quotes, Bible verses, and devotional reflections, you'll discover just what love is all about! 78 pages, softcover from New Leaf.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 78
Vendor: New Leaf Publishing
Publication Date: 2001
Dimensions: 4.25 X 5.75 (inches)
ISBN: 0892215097
ISBN-13: 9780892215096

Related Products

  1. A Cup of Devotion with GodCYBER DEAL
    A Cup of Devotion with God
    Dan Davidson, Dave Davidson
    New Leaf Publishing / 1998 / Trade Paperback
    $1.49 Retail: $5.99 Save 75% ($4.50)
    Availability: In Stock
    CBD Stock No: WW1426
  2. Love The Lord Your God
    Love The Lord Your God
    David Hayward
    Xulon Press / 2008 / Trade Paperback
    $13.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 10% ($1.50)
  3. How Much Does God Love You?
    How Much Does God Love You?
    Michelle Adams
    Ideals Publications / 2010 / Hardcover
    $6.29 Retail: $6.99 Save 10% ($0.70)
  4. God's Love Alive in You (1,2,3 John & James & Philemon)
    God's Love Alive in You (1,2,3 John & James & Philemon)
    Kay Arthur
    Harvest House Publishers / 2005 / Trade Paperback
    $6.99 Retail: $9.99 Save 30% ($3.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 10 Reviews

Publisher's Description

-- The perfect "Thinking of You" gift for Valentine's Day
-- Billboard-style format makes reading easy and fun

In the tradition of The Fragrance of Christmas, Dan and Dave Davidson have come up with a new book-and-potpourri gift set. This delightful book is packed with quips, quotations and quiet moments all centered around the theme of love. Packaged with fragrant potpourri, it becomes the perfect gift of love for anyone, anytime.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search

Back
×

Here at Christianbook.com, we offer thousands of quality curriculums, workbooks, and references to meet your homeschooling needs. To assist you in your choices, we have included the following symbol next to those materials that specifically reflect a Christian worldview.

This homeschool product specifically reflects a Christian worldview.

If you have any questions about specific products, our knowledgeable Homeschool Specialists will be glad to help you. Just call 1-800-788-1221.