Brighter Day [Music Download]
Brighter Day  [Music Download] -     By: The Classic Imperials
Buy Download $0.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL136365-3
Syntax Distribution / 2010 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Brighter Day [Music Download]

Syntax Distribution / 2010 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL136365-3

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Live My Life The Classic Imperials 4:14 $0.99
2. No More Looking Over My Shoulder The Classic Imperials 3:26 $0.99
3. Brighter Day The Classic Imperials 5:18 $0.99
4. Heaven The Classic Imperials 4:45 $0.99
5. Been Through The Water The Classic Imperials 4:51 $0.99
6. God's Got Something Good For Me The Classic Imperials 3:57 $0.99
7. Ebenezer The Classic Imperials 4:34 $0.99
8. There's No God The Classic Imperials 4:07 $0.99
9. If I Were Jesus The Classic Imperials 4:12 $0.99
10. Love Speaks For Itself The Classic Imperials 3:29 $0.99
11. Something's Wrong With The World The Classic Imperials 4:34 $0.99
Buy Music Download$8.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Syntax Distribution
Publication Date: 2010

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.