The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection
Buy Item $6.49 Retail: $10.99 Save 41% ($4.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW753384
Zonderkidz / 2017 / Hardcover

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection

Zonderkidz / 2017 / Hardcover

In Stock
Stock No: WW753384

  • Other Formats (1)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (1)
  1. In Stock
    Retail: $10.99
    Add To Cart
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

Join your favorite Bear family as they learn important life lessons in The Berenstain Bears Friendship Blessings Collection. This hardbound book features five favorite Berenstain Bears Living Lights series stories that teach children values and life lessons, right along with Brother and Sister Bear. Titles include: The Berenstain Bears Perfect Fishing Spot, The Berenstain Bears Reap the Harvest, The Berenstain Bears Faithful Friends, The Berenstain Bears Kindness Counts, and The Berenstain Bears God Made You Special.

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 160
Vendor: Zonderkidz
Publication Date: 2017
Dimensions: 8.0 X 8.0 (inches)
ISBN: 0310753384
ISBN-13: 9780310753384
Ages: 4-8
Series: Berenstain Bears

Related Products

  1. Where Do I Find Jesus?
    Where Do I Find Jesus?
    Sheila Walsh
    B&H Kids / 2016 / Hardcover
    $8.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 43% ($6.50)
    2 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews Video
  2. God Bless My Friends
    God Bless My Friends
    Hannah Hall, Steve Whitlow
    Thomas Nelson / 2016 / Other
    $6.79 Retail: $9.99 Save 32% ($3.20)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
  3. Ladybug Girl Makes Friends
    Ladybug Girl Makes Friends
    David Soman, Jacky Davis
    Grosset & Dunlap / 2012 / Hardcover
    $5.39 Retail: $5.99 Save 10% ($0.60)
  4. Two Speckled Eggs
    Two Speckled Eggs
    Jennifer K. Mann
    Candlewick Press / 2014 / Hardcover
    $13.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 10% ($1.50)

Publisher's Description

The Berenstain Bears Living Lights, series continues to attract young readers through creative and engaging stories that not only entertain but teach values and life lessons. Now, five of the series’ favorite titles are available in a great new hardcover. This Berenstain Bears Living Lights treasury called Friendship Blessings Collection is sure to be a popular choice for Berenstain Bears fans.

This collection includes:

  • The Perfect Fishing Spot
  • Reap the Harvest
  • Faithful Friends
  • Kindness Counts
  • God Made You Special

Author Bio

Stan and Jan Berenstain introduced the first Berenstain Bear books in 1962. Mike Berenstain grew up watching his parents work together to write about and draw these lovable bears. Eventually he started drawing and writing about them too.  Though Stan died in 2005, and Jan in 2012, Mike continues to create the delightful Bear adventures from his studio in Pennsylvania, in an area that looks much like the sunny dirt road deep in Bear Country.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.