Unchained Melody [Music Download]
Unchained Melody  [Music Download] -     By: Susan Boyle
Buy Download $1.29
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL143065-2
Syco Music/Columbia Records / 2011 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Unchained Melody [Music Download]

Syco Music/Columbia Records / 2011 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL143065-2

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. You Have To Be There Susan Boyle 3:54 $1.29
2. Unchained Melody Susan Boyle 3:47 $1.29
3. Enjoy The Silence Susan Boyle 4:11 $1.29
4. Both Sides Now Susan Boyle 3:30 $1.29
5. Lilac Wine Susan Boyle 3:15 $1.29
6. Mad World Susan Boyle 4:01 $1.29
7. Autumn Leaves Susan Boyle 2:54 $1.29
8. This Will Be The Year Susan Boyle 3:54 $1.29
9. Return Susan Boyle 2:58 $1.29
10. Someone To Watch Over Me Susan Boyle 1:17 $1.29
Buy Music Download$10.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Syco Music/Columbia Records
Publication Date: 2011

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.