Sugar Creek Gang Series Books 1-36 - eBook
Stock No: WW23131EB
Sugar Creek Gang Series Books 1-36 - eBook  -     By: Paul Hutchens
Buy Item Our Price$59.39 Retail: $107.99 Save 45% ($48.60)
In Stock
Stock No: WW23131EB
Moody Publishers / 1999 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

Sugar Creek Gang Series Books 1-36 - eBook

Moody Publishers / 1999 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW23131EB

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
  • Other Formats (2)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (2)
  1. $59.39
    In Stock
    Our Price$59.39
    Retail: $107.99
    Add To Cart
  2. $119.99
    In Stock
    Our Price$119.99
    Retail: $173.94
    Add To Cart
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Title: Sugar Creek Gang Series Books 1-36 - eBook
By: Paul Hutchens
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Moody Publishers
Publication Date: 1999
ISBN: 9780802482181
ISBN-13: 9780802482181
Ages: 8-12
Series: Sugar Creek Gang
Stock No: WW23131EB

Publisher's Description

This set includes the entire collection of the Sugar Creek Gang Series, books 1-36.

The Sugar Creek Gang series chronicles the faith-building adventures of a group of fun-loving, courageous Christian boys. These classic stories have been inspiring children to grow in their faith for more than five decades. More than three million copies later, children continue to grow up relating to members of the gang as they struggle with the application of their Christian faith to the adventure of life. Now that these stories have been updated for a new generation, you and your child can join in the Sugar Creek excitement. Paul Hutchens' memories of childhood adventures around the fishing hole, the swimming hole, the island, and the woods that surround Indiana's Sugar Creek inspired these beloved tales.

Author Bio

The late PAUL HUTCHENS, one of evangelical Christianity's most prolific authors, went to be with the Lord on January 23, 1977. Mr. Hutchens, an ordained Baptist minister, served as an evangelist and itinerant preacher for many years. Best known for his Sugar Creek Gang series, Hutchens was a 1927 graduate of Moody Bible Institute. He was the author of 19 adult novels, 36 books in the Sugar Creek Gang series, and several booklets for servicemen during World War II. Mr. Hutchens and his wife, Jane, were married 52 years. They had two children and four grandchildren.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review