Love Take Me Over [Music Download]
Love Take Me Over  [Music Download] -     By: Steven Curtis Chapman
Buy Download $1.29
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL151134-2
Reunion/Chapman / 2013 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

Love Take Me Over [Music Download]

Reunion/Chapman / 2013 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL151134-2

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Glorious Unfolding Steven Curtis Chapman 4:47 $1.29
2. Love Take Me Over Steven Curtis Chapman 3:01 $1.29
3. Take Another Step Steven Curtis Chapman 3:36 $1.29
4. Something Beautiful Steven Curtis Chapman 3:04 $1.29
5. Finish What He Started Steven Curtis Chapman 3:34 $1.29
6. Only One and Only You Steven Curtis Chapman 3:35 $1.29
7. SEE You in a Little While Steven Curtis Chapman 4:24 $1.29
8. A Little More Time to Love Steven Curtis Chapman 4:52 $1.29
9. Sound of Your Voice Steven Curtis Chapman 5:25 $1.29
10. Together Steven Curtis Chapman 4:03 $1.29
11. Michael and Maria Steven Curtis Chapman 3:47 $1.29
12. Feet of Jesus Steven Curtis Chapman 3:45 $1.29
Buy Music Download$9.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Reunion/Chapman
Publication Date: 2013

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.