Spirit Flyer Series Vol. 5-8
Spirit Flyer Series Vol. 5-8  -     By: John Bibee
Buy Item $54.00 Retail: $60.00 Save 10% ($6.00)
In Stock
Stock No: WW289X
InterVarsity Press / 1993 / Paperback

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart


Spirit Flyer Series Vol. 5-8

InterVarsity Press / 1993 / Paperback

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW289X

This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Vendor: InterVarsity Press
Publication Date: 1993
Dimensions: 5 X 8 inches (inches)
ISBN: 083081289X
ISBN-13: 9780830812899
Ages: 8-12
Series: Spirit Flyer

Publisher's Description

John Bibee's allegorical adventure series for young readers retells the exploits, mishaps and triumphs of John and Susan Kramer and their friends--who find themselves thrown into a cosmic battle between good and evil in their otherwise ordinary town. This gift set includes books 5-8: The Last Christmas, The Runaway Parents, The Perfect Star and Journey of Wishes.

Author Bio

John Bibee is the author of 8 adventure books in the Spirit Flyer Series and 8 mystery books in the Home School Detectives series. Some of his books have been read during children's story hours broadcast on radio stations across the country. Several have also won awards from magazine. A former grade school teacher, Bibee currently lives and writes in Austin, Texas.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.