Sovereign   -     By: Michael W. Smith
Buy Item InStock14.99$14.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 25% ($5.00) Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist


Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation / 2014 / Songbook

$14.99 (CBD Price)
Retail: $19.99
Save 25% ($5.00)
Buy 24 or more for $14.24 each.
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW127160

New Cyber Deals
  • Companion Products (1)
Companion Products (1)
  1. CD
  2. In Stock
    Retail: $13.99
    Add To Cart

Product Description

This powerful songbook features 12 brand new songs from the new Michael W. Smith CD release, Sovereign. Songs include: You Won't Let Go . Heaven Come Down . Miracle . Sky Spills Over . All Arise . You Are the Fire . Christ Be All Around Me . Sovereign Over Us . Hide Myself . The Same Power . I Lay Me Down . The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe). 84 pages.

Product Information

Format: Songbook
Number of Pages: 84
Vendor: Hal Leonard Publishing Corporation
Publication Date: 2014
Dimensions: 11 X 9 (inches)
ISBN-13: 9781598022711
UPC: 645757272173

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search