The Ultimate Collection   -     By: Sixpence None The Richer
Buy CD InStock5.00$5.00 Retail: $9.99 Save 50% ($4.99) Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist
Buy MP3 Album $9.99 Add To Cart

The Ultimate Collection

Word Entertainment Inc / 2015 / Compact disc

$5.00 (CBD Price)
Retail: $9.99
Save 50% ($4.99)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WWCD19419

Cyber Week Sale
Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/08/25/DL154135_1.mp3 1. Kiss Me (Radio Edit) Sixpence None The Richer 3:17 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/27/DL154135_2.mp3 2. There She Goes (Ben Grosse Mix) Sixpence None The Richer 2:40 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/50/DL154135_3.mp3 3. Dont Dream Its Over (Radio Edit) Sixpence None The Richer 3:39 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/59/DL154135_4.mp3 4. Tonight Sixpence None The Richer 3:53 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/60/DL154135_5.mp3 5. Breathe Your Name Sixpence None The Richer 3:57 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/57/DL154135_6.mp3 6. Loser Like Me Sixpence None The Richer 3:33 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/54/DL154135_7.mp3 7. Us Sixpence None The Richer 4:23 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/55/DL154135_8.mp3 8. Too Far Gone Sixpence None The Richer 6:38 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/56/DL154135_9.mp3 9. Breathe Sixpence None The Richer 4:06 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/61/DL154135_10.mp3 10. Melody Of You Sixpence None The Richer 4:52 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/32/DL154135_11.mp3 11. I Cant Catch You Sixpence None The Richer 4:13 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/63/DL154135_12.mp3 12. Waiting On The Sun Sixpence None The Richer 2:56 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/58/DL154135_13.mp3 13. A Million Parachutes Sixpence None The Richer 6:20 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/29/DL154135_14.mp3 14. The Ground You Shook Sixpence None The Richer 4:18 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/08/52/DL154135_15.mp3 15. I Just Wasnt Made For These Times Sixpence None The Richer 3:02 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart

Product Description

The Ultimate Collection features standout hits and signature moments from the biggest names in Christian music. This installment features fifteen tracks from Texas-born alt-rock darlings Sixpence None The Richer, and includes "Kiss Me," "Breathe Your Name," "Waiting On The Sun," and more.

Product Information

Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Word Entertainment Inc
Publication Date: 2015
UPC: 080688919429

Product Reviews

5 Stars Out Of 5
5 out of 5
5 out Of 5
(5 out of 5)
4 out Of 5
(4 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4 out Of 5
(4 out of 5)
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    sixpence non the richer
    May 11, 2016
    Quality: 5
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 4
    classic favorites
Displaying items 1-1 of 1
Page 1 of 1

Ask Christianbook


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search