Secret's in the Sauce, The: A Novel - eBook
Secret's in the Sauce, The: A Novel - eBook  -     By: Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
Buy Item $1.59 Retail: $6.99 Save 77% ($5.40)
In Stock
Stock No: WW9945EB
Revell / 2008 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Secret's in the Sauce, The: A Novel - eBook

Revell / 2008 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW9945EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Revell
Publication Date: 2008
ISBN: 9781441207210
ISBN-13: 9781441207210
Series: Potluck Catering Club

Related Products

  1. Potluck Club-Trouble's Brewing, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club-Trouble's Brewing, The: A Novel - eBook
    Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
    Revell / 2006 / ePub
    $4.89 Retail: $6.99 Save 30% ($2.10)
  2. Potluck Club, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club, The: A Novel - eBook
    Revell / 2005 / ePub
    $4.89 Retail: $6.99 Save 30% ($2.10)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
  3. Potluck Club-Takes the Cake, The: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Potluck Club-Takes the Cake, The: A Novel - eBook
    Linda Evans Shepherd, Eva Marie Everson
    Revell / 2007 / ePub
    $4.89 Retail: $6.99 Save 30% ($2.10)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
  4. Taste of Fame, A: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Taste of Fame, A: A Novel - eBook
    Revell / 2009 / ePub
    $4.89 Retail: $6.99 Save 30% ($2.10)

Publisher's Description

The women of the Potluck Club have decided on a bold move. They're launching a catering business that's a lot like them: saucy, spicy, and well-seasoned. But will personal secrets cause the business to crumble before it gets off the ground?
As the women focus on their new venture they will have to deal with a steamy past that threatens a marriage, the scalding truth about those they thought they knew, and the outrageous situations that come out of an unexpected--and revealing--trip back home. Readers will be delighted to see that the ladies of Summit View, Colorado, haven't left the kitchen--they've merely turned up the heat on their most delectable adventure to date.

Author Bio

Linda Evans Shepherd and Eva Marie Everson are both award-winning authors, successful speakers, radio personalities, and avid readers of fiction. They are the popular authors of The Potluck Club, The Potluck Club--Trouble's Brewing, and The Potluck Club--Takes the Cake. They've also led numerous Bible studies and women's retreats and still find time to be wives and mothers. Linda lives in Longmont, Colorado, and Eva lives in Casselberry, Florida.

Library Journal

On the heels of their successful "Potluck Club" series (The Potluck Club, The Potluck Club: Trouble's Brewing, and The Potluck Club Takes the Cake), the authors team up again to bring back Evangeline, Donna, Lisa, Lizzie, Goldie, and Vonnie. In this enjoyable new series, the women are launching a catering business, which is soon threatened by the personal problems that arise. Including recipes for such delectable dishes as Texas hash, Southern pecan pie, and pineapple muffins, this competent mom-lit title will appeal to fans of Robin Jones Gunn's "Sisterchicks" or Neta Jackson's "Yada Yada Prayer Group" series. Recommended for CF and women's fiction collections.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.