FLASH-SALE  
  1. Secrets: A Novel - eBookeBOOK
    Secrets: A Novel - eBook
    Kristen Heitzmann
    Bethany House / 2004 / ePub
    $5.79 Retail: $8.99 Save 36% ($3.20)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 13 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    Stock No: WW14217EB
4.5 Stars Out Of 5
4.5 out of 5
(7)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
4.3 out Of 5
(4.3 out of 5)
Value:
4.3 out Of 5
(4.3 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4.2 out Of 5
(4.2 out of 5)
100%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 6-10 of 13
Page 2 of 3 Previous 123 Next
  1. Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Highly recommend!
    July 27, 2013
    MathGeek
    Texas
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Kristen Heitzmann is now officially one of my favorite authors. Fans of Dee Henderson or Terri Blackstock will enjoy Secrets by Heitzmann. I can hardly wait to read the sequel!
  2. Rochester, NY
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Well-written novel
    June 12, 2013
    MaybellineKid
    Rochester, NY
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I was excited to find a new author who wrote a Christian romantic mystery with intrigue and good character development. I wanted to keep reading to get to the end and see everything resolved. I've found an author on the level of Terri Blackstock. Hats off to Kristen Heitzmann! Can't wait to read the second novel in the series.
  3. Saint John, NB
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    February 3, 2013
    Connie
    Saint John, NB
    Age: 55-65
    Gender: female
    Quality: 4
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I enjoyed Secrets very much and I downloaded the sequel to read more of the story. Kristen Heitzmann is a very good mystery storyteller.
  4. Buffalo, New York
    Age: 25-34
    Gender: female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    AMAZING Read!
    January 30, 2013
    MelissaBrett
    Buffalo, New York
    Age: 25-34
    Gender: female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    This book was the best I've read in about 10 years and I read a lot. The best part is, it is a 3 book series so the story continues and I was pleasantly surprised to find out it kept getting better! I am a die hard Dee Henderson fan, so if you like her style, then definitely check it out. Actually, regardless of who you like to read, this series a definite must!
  5. Canada
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    4 Stars Out Of 5
    Enjoyed the read
    November 27, 2012
    Ceejay
    Canada
    Age: 45-54
    Gender: female
    Quality: 4
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 4
    Really enjoyed this read. The banter between the characters kept me smiling. It was a page turner for me and I appreciated the faith content throughout. Looking forward to the next instalment in book two.
Displaying items 6-10 of 13
Page 2 of 3 Previous 123 Next