Right Cross #3
Stock No: WW5446498
Right Cross #3  -     By: Andrew Huff

Right Cross #3

Kregel Publications / 2021 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW5446498

Buy Item Our Price$7.49 Retail: $16.99 Save 56% ($9.50)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW5446498
Kregel Publications / 2021 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

In This Series (3)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$5.99
In Stock
Our Price$5.99
Retail: $16.99
Add To Cart
$5.99
$12.99
In Stock
Our Price$12.99
Retail: $16.99
Add To Cart
$12.99
$21.49
In Stock
Our Price$21.49
Retail: $33.98
Add To Cart
$21.49

Product Description

* A pastor with a past and a journalist on a mission team up to uncover the truth! Christine Lewis finds herself at the center of a cyberterrorist plot that could alter the world's balance of power, while John Cross races against the clock to prevent nuclear war. But will they be they too late? 272 pages, softcover From Kregel.

Product Information

Title: Right Cross #3
By: Andrew Huff
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 272
Vendor: Kregel Publications
Publication Date: 2021
Dimensions: 8.5 X 5.5 (inches)
Weight: 10 ounces
ISBN: 082544649X
ISBN-13: 9780825446498
Series: Shepherd Suspense
Stock No: WW5446498

Publisher's Description

Heart-pounding action meets spiritual choices in this thrilling finale to John Cross's saga

First he left the CIA. Then he left pastoral ministry. Now John Cross has been imprisoned in one of Great Britain's most infamous prisons. Has he reached the end of his rope? Or is this another move in a dangerous spy game?

Christine Lewis, United News Network's rising star television anchor, is determined to find out. But in her pursuit of answers, Christine finds herself at the center of a cyberterrorist plot to alter the balance of power in the world. From the English coastline to the Rocky Mountains, John must partner with the CIA and MI6 in a race against the clock to stop the threat of nuclear war and save the lives of everyone he holds dear.

The concluding story in the Shepherd Suspense trilogy is a globe-trotting, action-packed adventure with threads of biblical truth woven in. Fans of high-octane thrillers will be on the edge of their seats with Right Cross.

Author Bio

Andrew Huff is the product director at Igniter Media, one of the largest church media companies in the nation. He has also spent ten years in church ministry as both a youth pastor and creative arts pastor. Andrew currently lives in Plano, Texas. This is his first novel. Learn more at www.andrewhuffbooks.com.

Editorial Reviews

"As a fan of Jason Bourne and Jack Ryan, I am transported into the high-octane, spirited-with-a-side-of-grit story found in the Shepherd Suspense series by Andrew Huff. The books explode with action and appease my need for fictional fistfights, car chases, and firepower. Throw in a hero who has the wits of an agent and the faith of a devoted believer, and you’re in for adventure that will mark its permanent place on your bookshelf! Gear up and get ready--you’re in for a ride!" -- Jaime Jo Wright, author of Christy Award winner The House on Foster Hill

"Right Cross is a pulse-pounding thriller with breakneck action that’ll leave you anxiously fighting to catch your breath. Andrew Huff masterfully concludes his Shepherd Suspense series in a fiery blaze of glory worthy of the big screen. Fans of Tom Clancy and Robert Ludlum, heads up--there’s a new author in town!" -- Natalie Walters, author of Carol Award finalist Living Lies and the Harbored Secrets series

"Filled with Huff’s trademark action and threads of faith, this story brings to mind a cross between Jack Reacher and Mission: Impossible. It’s an adrenaline-laced adventure that will keep the pages turning with every twist. Highly recommended even if this is the first book of the series you pick up." -- Cara Putman, award-winning author of Lethal Intent and Flight Risk

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review