Return to Harmony,
Buy Item $12.49 Retail: $14.00 Save 11% ($1.51)
In Stock
Stock No: WW18786
Baker Books / 1996 / Paperback

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist
Buy eBook Begin reading in seconds $9.29 eBook Details

Add To Cart


Return to Harmony,

Baker Books / 1996 / Paperback

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW18786

Product Description

Jodie Harland and Bethan Keane had little in common before a homeless dog brought them together, but from that day on the two young girls were best friends. In this captivating story set in the pre-World War I South, two of your favorite authors combine their talents to share the joys and trials of friendship---and the healing miracle of God's love. 224 pages, softcover from Bethany.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 224
Vendor: Baker Books
Publication Date: 1996
Dimensions: 5 1/2 X 8 1/2 (inches)
ISBN: 1556618786
ISBN-13: 9781556618789

Related Products

  1. Seasons of the Heart, Volumes 1-4
    Seasons of the Heart, Volumes 1-4
    Janette Oke
    Baker Books / Trade Paperback
    $42.99 Retail: $55.99 Save 23% ($13.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
  2. Prairie Legacy Series, Volumes 1-4
    Prairie Legacy Series, Volumes 1-4
    Janette Oke
    Baker Books / Trade Paperback
    $44.49 Retail: $56.00 Save 21% ($11.51)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews

Publisher's Description

Jodie Harland and Bethan Keane, two young women with very different goals and personalities, develop a strong friendship when the plight of a homeless puppy brings them together. Soon their shared joys and trials make them more like sisters than friends.

Then tragedy strikes Jodie's family, and her faith begins to waver. Through it all, Bethan remains a loyal companion. But when Jodie's possible romance with Bethan's brother causes a rift between the two girls, reconciliation seems impossible.

When Jodie leaves for college, the distance between them becomes even greater. Will the girls be able to move beyond past hurts and restore their friendship?

Author Bio

Janette Oke has more than thirty million copies of her books in print. She has also won both the Gold Medallion Award and the Christy Award for fiction. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Davis Bunn, the author of twenty bestsellers, has received numerous accolades, including three Christy Awards. He and his wife, Isabella, make their home near Oxford, England.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Q: Does the 2 part series of Another Homecoming and Tomorrow's Dream have a first book? I just purchased 2 books from Janette Oke and Davis Bunn. I thought they were just a 2 part book series. Inside the book it says there is one more. The very first book. 1. Return to Harmony--2. Another Homecoming--3. Tomorrow's Dream. Is this correct?


Although "Return to Harmony" is written by the same author team, the storyline is not connected to the other two books.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.