Ready, Set, Find Easter
Stock No: WW757696
Ready, Set, Find Easter  -

Ready, Set, Find Easter

ZonderKidz / 2017 / Hardcover

In Stock
Stock No: WW757696

Buy Item Our Price$6.99 Retail: $8.99 Save 22% ($2.00)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW757696
ZonderKidz / 2017 / Hardcover
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

In This Series (2)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$4.99
In Stock
Our Price$4.99
Retail: $12.99
Add To Cart
$4.99
$6.99
In Stock
Our Price$6.99
Retail: $8.99
Add To Cart
$6.99

Product Description

Encourage your little ones to learn more about Easter and the Resurrection with Ready, Set, Find Easter. This adorable board book features colorful illustrations and a simple text that's easy for young children to understand, plus every page has hidden objects in the illustrations for children to find. Fun and engaging for young children.

Product Information

Title: Ready, Set, Find Easter
Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 13
Vendor: ZonderKidz
Publication Date: 2017
Weight: 11 ounces
ISBN: 031075769X
ISBN-13: 9780310757696
Ages: 4-8
Series: Ready, Set, Find
Stock No: WW757696

Publisher's Description

A faithful retelling of the Easter story for young children, Ready, Set, Find Easter follows Jesus from Jerusalem to Gethsemane. The popular seek and find format will ensure this board book becomes a family favorite each Easter season.

In Ready, Set, Find Easter, get ready to follow Jesus as he enters Jerusalem, shares the Last Supper with his friends, and walks in the garden of Gethsemane. This tabbed board book is perfect for young children, who will love finding the 48 hidden objects throughout the pages while reading the classic story of Easter.

Ready, Set, Find Easter is:

  • A fun and interactive seek-and-find book for ages 0-4
  • Ideal for Easter baskets, Easter giving, and small group children’s ministry
  • A tabbed board book specially designed for little hands
  • Perfect for fans of I Spy and Where’s Waldo?
  • A great retelling of the Easter story, with Scripture references for further reading

Check out these related titles:

  • Ready, Set, Find Christmas
  • Ready, Set, Find Bible Stories
  • Ready, Set, Find Noah’s Ark
  • Ready, Set, Find David and Goliath

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review