FLASH-SALE  
  1. The Well-Planned Day Homeschool Planner, July 2017- June 2018
    The Well-Planned Day Homeschool Planner, July 2017- June 2018
    Rebecca Farris
    Home Educating Family Publishing / 2017 / Spiral Bound
    $26.95
    5 Stars Out Of 5 5 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    Stock No: WW192763
5 Stars Out Of 5
5 out of 5
(5)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Quality:
5 out Of 5
(5 out of 5)
Value:
4.8 out Of 5
(4.8 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4.4 out Of 5
(4.4 out of 5)
100%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-5 of 5
Page 1 of 1
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Well done.
    September 12, 2017
    HP
    Quality: 5
    Value: 4
    Meets Expectations: 2
    This is a beautiful planner. I think for anyone who is a journaler or note taker, this is the planner for you. I love the daily scripture readings and encouraging words throughout. However, for me personally it was too much. Too mamy pages that I would not use, therefore not a great use of my money.
  2. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    All in One
    July 5, 2017
    Delaina
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    This is my first year using this product, but I have used planners in the past. This one captures everything needed for homeschool organization as well as family planning all in one.
  3. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Won't use anything else!
    June 21, 2017
    Lynn
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I love this planner! This will be my second year using it and it just makes everything run smoother. It's pretty and it helps me stay organized!
  4. USA
    Age: Under 18
    Gender: Female
    5 Stars Out Of 5
    Meets expectations and more
    June 2, 2017
    Wen M.
    USA
    Age: Under 18
    Gender: Female
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I have bought this planner for the last 8 years, some years I almost gave up. There were many mistakes in the past. But I'm glad I just worked through them and this years is the best one yet! No mistakes.

    It's done in a beautiful watercolor type floral design, I could even go for it in more bright punchy colors as well. One can only dream right?

    I don't use the "Household duties" "Daily Chores" "stay in touch" "shopping lists" "weekly priorities" "Dinner Menu" or "weekend activities". Those type list go into my phone.

    It could use some more blank pages or extra places to add in more options for school subjects. Or just leave the subjects blank for you to write in.

    Over all this has been the easiest way to have 3 students daily work all in one place. For us I use the "english" subject for 1 student and the few blank spots under it for the other 2 students LA. Then I use their individual color to code what that student has done that day. For instance my oldest son's favorite color is green so I highlight all his work in green, my daughter in pink and youngest son in blue it's easier to see at a glance what is finished.

    There are also 4 report cards this year. woo hoo! Thanks for the improvements it's great!
  5. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Best Homeschool Planner!!
    May 5, 2017
    ashlad
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    This is the best of the best. I have searched high and low for a homeschool planner that also included household management. This planner has everything!! I can go to just one planner to do meal planning, finances/bills, special events, cleaning, attendance records, report cards, ideas/brainstorming, personal goals, book lists, you name it- its all there!!! Give it a whirl- you'll be thankful you did! Its worth every penny!!
Displaying items 1-5 of 5
Page 1 of 1