1. Discover & Grow Catalog Tie-In

A witty, wry fantasy adventure series for ages 8 to 14 follows young Janner Igiby and his brother and sister as they must escape the evil and venomous Fangs of Dang and the evil and omnivorous Toothy Cows of Skree (and other assorted scoundrels) in order to fulfill their family’s noble destiny. Begin the Saga with the first two volumes, Season 1 of the animated TV series, and two essential guidebooks to the world of Aerwiar. The four hardcovers and DVD/Blu-Ray 2-disc pack make the perfect starter set for your brave and bold bookworms!

This set includes:

  • On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness (Book 1)
  • North! Or Be Eaten (Book 2)
  • Wingfeather Saga, Season 1, DVD/Blu-Ray Combo Pack
  • Ranger Guide to Glipwood Forest
  • Pembrick’s Creaturepedia

More Gift Bundles!

  1. Little House on the Prairie Bundle
    HarperCollins / Other
    Our Price$40.99 Retail Price$59.95 Save 32% ($18.96)
  2. Anne of Green Gables Bundle
    Penguin Random House / Other
    Our Price$34.99 Retail Price$48.96 Save 29% ($13.97)
  3. Little Women Bundle
    Dover Publications / Other
    Our Price$58.99 Retail Price$75.95 Save 22% ($16.96)
  4. Horses, Younger Bundle, #2
    Penguin Random House / Other
    Our Price$29.99 Retail Price$37.94 Save 21% ($7.95)

Learning Beyond the Classroom

Play. Learn. Grow.