1. She Prayed: 12 Stories of Extraordinary Women of Faith Who Changed the World
  2. Courageous World Changers: 50 True Stories of Daring Women of God
  3. Brave Heroes and Bold Defenders: 50 True Stories of Daring Men of God
  4. Light Keepers: Ten Girls Who... 5-Volume Boxed SetThis product is part of our current Early Christmas Sale FS promotion
    Irene Howat
    Christian Focus / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$28.99 Retail Price$39.99 Save 28% ($11.00)
    5 out of 5 stars for Light Keepers: Ten Girls Who... 5-Volume Boxed Set. View reviews of this product. 10 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    Stock No: WW503192

C.S. Lewis: The Writer Who Found Joy by Daniel DeWitt (illustrated by Marcin Piwowarski) is the perfect picture book to introduce kids to the man behind Aslan and the magical wardrobe to Narnia. Narrated by an owl, this biographical tale follows Lewis' journey from childhood to faith, and celebrates the joy he found and shared with the world. Part of the Here I Am! biography series, kids ages 4-8 can learn about more faithful Christians in history.