The Clever Cub Series

  1. Clever Cub Series
  1. Clever Cub Picture book series

Cuddle up and learn about God with the engaging Clever Cub series by Storyteller and bestselling author Bob Hartman, with illustrated by Steve Brown. This curious little bear makes reading time fun with faith-building adventures for ages 4–8.

Bundle & Save:

Clever Cub Kit by Bob Hartman, little ones will enjoy spending time with Clever Cub as he learns all about God in this set of four books. Set includes:

  • Clever Cub Gives Thanks to God
  • Clever Cub Sings to God
  • Clever Cub Welcomes Baby Jesus
  • Clever Cub Explores God's Creation

Join a curious little bear and learn about the Bible in this eight book Clever Cub picture book set by bestselling children's author Bob Hartman.  Recommended for ages 4-8. Paperback.

  1. Clever Cub Series | Illustrations
  2. Clever Cub Series | Illustrations


Message From the Author:

This page contains interactive video content that requires Adobe Flash Player. If you would like to view this content please download Flash and reload this page.

Free Downloads: Coloring Pages

  1. Free Clever Cub Coloring Pages

Storytime with Bob Hartman: