Mary Ellis

Author Mary Ellis has written twelve award winning novels set in the Amish community & several historical romances set during the Civil War.

Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis

Mary Ellis grew up close to the eastern Ohio Amish Community, Geauga County, where her parents often took her to farmers’ markets and woodworking fairs. She and her husband now live in Medina County, close to the largest population of Amish in the country. They often take weekend trips to purchase produce, meet Amish families, and enjoy a simple way of life.

Favorite Verse: Colossians 3:13 (NLT) : Make allowance for each other's faults, and forgive anyone who offends you. Remember, the Lord forgave you, so you must forgive others.

Marked for Retribution Series

  1. Sweet Taste of Revenge, Marked for Retribution #2
    Mary Ellis
    Severn House Publishers / 2019 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$16.16 Retail Price$17.95 Save 10% ($1.79)
  2. Island of Last Resorts (First World Publication)
    Mary Ellis
    Severn House Publishers / 2020 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$17.09 Retail Price$18.99 Save 10% ($1.90)
  3. Sweet Taste of Revenge, Marked for Retribution #2
  4. Island of Last Resorts, Marked for Retribution #3
  1. Christianbook Deal Days, over 1,100 value deals, ends 7/17

Secrets of the South Mysteries Series

Stand-Alone Novels

  1. The Amish Sweet Shop
    Emma Miller, Laura Bradford, Mary Ellis
    Kensington Publishing / 2018 / Trade Paperback
    Our Price$16.46 Retail Price$18.00 Save 9% ($1.54)
    4.3 out of 5 stars for The Amish Sweet Shop. View reviews of this product. 3 Reviews