The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis’s spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis’s Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, or his other works of seminal Christian writing. Fans of Lewis’s widely-beloved allegorical fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia, will love this chance to engage with the author’s more deeply spiritual side after reading favorites like The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

    1. NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible, Hardcover
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2021 / Hardcover
      Our Price$26.99 Retail Price$39.99 Save 33% ($13.00)
    2. NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible--soft leather-look, brown
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2021 / Imitation Leather
      Our Price$39.99 Retail Price$59.99 Save 33% ($20.00)
      5 out of 5 stars for NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible--soft leather-look, brown. View reviews of this product. 52 Reviews
      Availability: Expected to ship on or about 07/08/22.
      Stock No: WW454406
    3. RVR Biblia Reflexiones de C. S. Lewis, marron (The C. S. Lewis Bible, Brown)
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2022 / Imitation Leather
      Our Price$32.99 Retail Price$49.99 Save 34% ($17.00)
      Availability: This product will be released on 09/27/22.
      Stock No: WW9771008
    4. RVR Bible Reflexiones de C. S. Lewis (The C. S. Lewis Bible)
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2022 / Hardcover
      Our Price$26.99 Retail Price$39.99 Save 33% ($13.00)
      Availability: This product will be released on 09/27/22.
      Stock No: WW770981
    5. RVR Biblia Reflexiones de C. S. Lewis, azul marino con  indice (The C. S. Lewis Bible, Navy with Index)
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2022 / Imitation Leather
      Our Price$39.99 Retail Price$59.99 Save 33% ($20.00)
      Availability: This product will be released on 09/27/22.
      Stock No: WW770924
    6. RVR Biblia Reflexiones de C. S. Lewis, azul marino (The C. S. Lewis Bible, Navy)
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2022 / Imitation Leather
      Our Price$32.99 Retail Price$49.99 Save 34% ($17.00)
      Availability: This product will be released on 09/27/22.
      Stock No: WW770890
    7. NRSV, The C. S. Lewis Bible, eBook: For Reading, Reflection, and Inspiration - eBookThis product is an eBook
      C.S. Lewis
      Zondervan / 2021 / ePub
      Our Price$14.99
      Availability: In Stock
      Stock No: WW115881EB
    1. Memorial Day Sale 5/27-6/1