The C.S. Lewis Bible pairs thought-provoking meditations from C.S. Lewis’s spiritual writings with corresponding passages from the authoritative NRSV Bible. This one-of-a-kind Bible for devotional reading, reflection, and inspiration is perfect for readers of Lewis’s Mere Christianity, The Screwtape Letters, or his other works of seminal Christian writing. Fans of Lewis’s widely-beloved allegorical fantasy series, the Chronicles of Narnia, will love this chance to engage with the author’s more deeply spiritual side after reading favorites like The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and The Voyage of the Dawn Treader.

  1. The C.S. Lewis Bible, NRSV, Bonded Leather, Brown
    Add To Wishlist
  2. The C.S. Lewis Bible, NRSV
    Add To Wishlist
    C.S. Lewis
    Zondervan / 2010 / Hardcover
    Our Price$24.99 Retail Price$37.99 Save 34% ($13.00)
    5 out of 5 stars for The C.S. Lewis Bible, NRSV. View reviews of this product. 52 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    Stock No: WW982088
  3. NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible--soft leather-look, brown
    Add To Wishlist
    C.S. Lewis
    Zondervan / 2021 / Imitation Leather
    Our Price$39.99 Retail Price$59.99 Save 33% ($20.00)
    5 out of 5 stars for NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible--soft leather-look, brown. View reviews of this product. 52 Reviews
    Availability: This product will be released on 10/05/21.
    Stock No: WW454406
  4. NRSV, The C. S. Lewis Bible, eBook: For Reading, Reflection, and Inspiration - eBookThis product is an eBook
    Add To Wishlist
    C.S. Lewis
    Zondervan / 2021 / ePub
    Our Price$14.99
    Availability: This product will be released on 10/05/21.
    Stock No: WW115881EB
  5. NRSV C. S. Lewis Bible, Hardcover
    Add To Wishlist
    C.S. Lewis
    Zondervan / 2021 / Hardcover
    Our Price$26.99 Retail Price$39.99 Save 33% ($13.00)
    Availability: This product will be released on 10/05/21.
    Stock No: WW454394
  6. The C.S. Lewis Bible - eBookThis product is an eBook
    Add To Wishlist
    C.S. Lewis
    HarperOne / 2012 / ePub
    Our Price$24.99
    5 out of 5 stars for The C.S. Lewis Bible - eBook. View reviews of this product. 52 Reviews
    Availability: In Stock
    Stock No: WW71370EB
  1. 50% - 90% Savings