Obsessed
Buy Item $5.99 Retail: $8.00 Save 25% ($2.01)
In Stock
Stock No: WW953168
Center Street / 2015 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Obsessed

Center Street / 2015 / Paperback

Buy 24 or more for $5.69 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW953168


  • Other Formats (3)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (3)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $1.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $1.99
  2. In Stock
    $11.99
    Retail: $16.99
    Add To Cart
    $11.99
  3. In Stock
    $5.99
    Retail: $8.00
    Add To Cart
    $5.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

Los Angeles, 1970. Stephen Friedman is making a living, and a good one too, in real estate. Just an ordinary guy, living an ordinary life - that is until he discovers an extraordinary piece of information that sheds light on his family's mysterious past. His world will never be the same again. Everything changes with a clue from the grave of a Holocaust survivor, one that makes Stephen heir to an incredible fortune. Upon learning of its existence, he'll stop at nothing to claim what is rightfully his.

There is just one other man who understands the value of this clue, as it leads to a source of incredible power he is desperate to obtain. That man is Roth Braun - a serial killer who has been waiting for Stephen for 30 years. Roth was stopped once before, but this time, he vows nothing will stand in his way.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 400
Vendor: Center Street
Publication Date: 2015
Dimensions: 6.75 X 4.19 (inches)
ISBN: 1599953161
ISBN-13: 9781599953168

Related Products

  1. A.D. 33, hardcover
    A.D. 33, hardcover
    Ted Dekker
    Center Street / 2015 / Hardcover
    $11.99 Retail: $26.00 Save 54% ($14.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 9 Reviews
  2. A.D. 30, Paperback
    A.D. 30, Paperback
    Ted Dekker
    Center Street / 2015 / Trade Paperback
    $8.79 Retail: $15.00 Save 41% ($6.21)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 15 Reviews Video
  3. Sovereign, Books of Mortals Series #3
    Sovereign, Books of Mortals Series #3
    Ted Dekker, Tosca Lee
    FaithWords / 2014 / Trade Paperback
    $3.99 Retail: $8.00 Save 50% ($4.01)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 4 Reviews
  4. Critical Reaction
    Critical Reaction
    Todd M. Johnson
    Bethany House / 2013 / Trade Paperback
    $13.99 Retail: $16.00 Save 13% ($2.01)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 36 Reviews

Publisher's Description

Stephen Friedman is making a good living in real estate in 1970s Los Angeles. He's just an ordinary guy--or so he thinks. But one day an extraordinary piece of information tells him differently. It's a clue from the grave of a Holocaust survivor. A clue that makes him heir to an incredible fortune. . .a clue that only he and one other man can possibly understand, and one which leads to a source of power that man is desperate to obtain.

That man is Roth Braun, a serial killer who has been waiting for Stephen for thirty years. Roth was stopped once before. This time nothing will get in his way.

Known worldwide for page-turning, adrenaline-laced thrillers, Dekker raises the stakes in this story of passion, revenge, and an all-consuming obsession for the ultimate treasure

Author Bio

TED DEKKER is a New York Times bestselling author of more than 30 novels with a total of more than 10 million books in print. He is known for thrillers that combine adrenaline-laced plots with incredible confrontations between good and evil.
Learn more: TedDekker.com

Editorial Reviews

"Electrifying ... for readers of Frank Peretti, Dean Koontz, Michael Crichton and other authors of taut suspense fiction."—Library Journal on Skin

"THE SANCTUARY may make you wonder if prisons manufacture more criminals than they rehabilitate. The vivid descriptions and drama are gripping, and the alternating POVs add depth to the characters and story. Dekker reminds us that we are all prisoners, though it may be our minds, vs. prison bars, holding us captive."
RT Book Reviews on The Sanctuary, 4 1/2 Stars TOP PICK
"Dekker, the profilic best-selling author of more than 20 books including the "Book of Mortals" series and "The Circle" trilogy, draws on his exotic Indonesian childhood for his new thrilling adventure saga. . .Combining a rich visual portrait of a Stone Age civilization and a surprising spiritual redemption, this excellent book will engage suspense and historical fiction readers."—Library Journal on Outlaw, starred review

"Dekker's crossed a new threshold with OUTLAW. It's like nothing he's ever written, while at the same time, touching on the themes that made his previous works enjoyable. You can tell through the story that he's excited about the plot and the story and the message, and hopes that along the journey of reading, readers will go through just a bit of the journey he took when writing it. It's an astounding novel. But the most exciting part of this story is where it's going."—Life is Story on Outlaw

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.