Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set
Buy Item $16.49 Retail: $26.00 Save 37% ($9.51)
In Stock
Stock No: WW198355
Price Stern Sloan / 2011 / Hardcover

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Add To Cart


Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

Price Stern Sloan / 2011 / Hardcover

In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW198355

Product Description

Discover the Mr. Men series with this 40th anniversary collection. Featuring 10 hardcover books, this set comes complete with a sturdy case that's perfect for keeping all of your favorite books together. Books include:
  • Mr. Tickle
  • Mr. Greedy
  • Mr. Happy
  • Mr. Nosey
  • Mr. Sneeze
  • Mr. Bump
  • Mr. Snow
  • Mr. Messy
  • Mr. Topsy-Turvy
  • Mr. Silly

Product Information

Format: Hardcover
Number of Pages: 32
Vendor: Price Stern Sloan
Publication Date: 2011
Dimensions: 5.69 X 5.81 X 3.56 (inches)
ISBN: 0843198354
ISBN-13: 9780843198355
Ages: 4-8
Series: Mr. Men and Little Miss

Related Products

  1. Living Lights: The Berenstain Bears and the Forgiving Tree
    Living Lights: The Berenstain Bears and the Forgiving Tree
    Jan Berenstain, Mike Berenstain
    ZonderKidz / 2011 / Trade Paperback
    $2.49 Retail: $3.99 Save 38% ($1.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 3 Reviews
  2. Trusty, Tried & True
    Trusty, Tried & True
    Mark Hamby, Deborah Hamby
    Lamplighter Publishing / Hardcover
    4 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
  3. The Book of Virtues for Young People
    The Book of Virtues for Young People
    William J. Bennett
    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers / 1997 / Hardcover
    $16.99 Retail: $24.99 Save 32% ($8.00)
  4. Mr. Clumsy
    Mr. Clumsy
    Roger Hargreaves
    Price Stern Sloan / Trade Paperback
    $3.59 Retail: $3.99 Save 10% ($0.40)

Publisher's Description

It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide since. This anniversary edition box set comes with the first ten Mr. Men books in hardcover: Mr. Tickle, Mr. Greedy, Mr. Happy, Mr. Nosey, Mr. Sneeze, Mr. Bump, Mr. Snow, Mr. Messy, Mr. Topsy-Turvy, and Mr. Silly.

Author Bio

The late Roger Hargreaves created the Mr. Men series for his son, Adam, who currently oversees the estate and creates illustrations for new Mr. Men books.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.