Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days - eBook
Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days - eBook  -     By: J. Stephen Lang
Buy Item $7.89 Retail: $9.99 Save 21% ($2.10)
In Stock
Stock No: WW29853EB
Guideposts / 2011 / ePub
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days - eBook

Guideposts / 2011 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW29853EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Guideposts
Publication Date: 2011
ISBN: 9780824945510
ISBN-13: 9780824945510

Publisher's Description

In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from bestselling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-youknow facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives.

Author Bio

J. STEPHEN LANG is the author of more than ten books about the Bible, including the bestselling The Complete Book of Bible Trivia, 1,001 Things You Always Wanted to Know About the Bible but Never Thought to Ask, The Bible on the Big Screen, Everyday Biblical Literacy, and The Complete Book of Bible Promises. Lang is a regular contributor to Today’s Christian, Discipleship Journal, Christian History and other periodicals. He lives in Seminole, Florida.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.