Longtime Friends [Music Download]
Longtime Friends  [Music Download] -     By: Morris Chapman
Buy Download $7.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL134493-CP
Myrrh Records/Word / 2010 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Longtime Friends [Music Download]

Myrrh Records/Word / 2010 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL134493-CP

* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Longtime Friends (Remastered) Morris Chapman 3:42 $0.99
2. Father- I Just Want To Love You More (Remastered) Morris Chapman 4:08 $0.99
3. Bethlehem Morning (Remastered) Morris Chapman 5:14 $0.99
4. God Is About To Do (Remastered) Morris Chapman 3:45 $0.99
5. There'll Be A Fire One Day That The Fireman Can't Put Out (Remastered) Morris Chapman 3:36 $0.99
6. You Are My God (Remastered) Morris Chapman 2:48 $0.99
7. We Give You Praise (Remastered) Morris Chapman 4:02 $0.99
8. Build It On The Word (Remastered) Morris Chapman 3:32 $0.99
9. We Remember You (Remastered) Morris Chapman 4:23 $0.99
Buy Music Download$7.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Myrrh Records/Word
Publication Date: 2010
UPC: 080688808969

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.