A Monk's Alphabet: Moments of Stillness in a Turning World
A Monk's Alphabet: Moments of Stillness in a Turning World  -     By: Jeremy Driscoll
Buy Item $20.66 Retail: $22.95 Save 10% ($2.29)
In Stock
Stock No: WW304624
Random House / 2007 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart


Wishlist

A Monk's Alphabet: Moments of Stillness in a Turning World

Random House / 2007 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW304624


This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 224
Vendor: Random House
Publication Date: 2007
Dimensions: 7.75 X 5.00 (inches)
ISBN: 1590304624
ISBN-13: 9781590304624

Publisher's Description

In the tradition of Thomas Merton, Henry Nouwen, and Kathleen Norris, these are contemplations of a Benedictine monk who is also a poet, a critic, and a theologian of renown.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.