Sovereign (Deluxe Edition)
Buy CD $11.49 Retail: $18.99 Save 39% ($7.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WWCD98014
Capitol Christian Music Group / 2014 / Compact disc

Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist
Buy MP3 Album $14.99 Add To Cart

Add To Cart


Sovereign (Deluxe Edition)

Capitol Christian Music Group / 2014 / Compact disc

In Stock
Stock No: WWCD98014

  • Other Formats (2)
Other Formats (2)
  1. In Stock
    Retail: $13.99
    Add To Cart
  2. In Stock
    Retail: $18.99
    Add To Cart
Play Title Media Type Artist/Author Time Price Purchase
/preview/63/39/DL152624_1.mp3 1. You Wont Let Go Michael W. Smith 3:59 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/31/DL152624_2.mp3 2. Heaven Come Down Michael W. Smith 3:50 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/32/DL152624_3.mp3 3. Miracle Michael W. Smith 4:19 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/29/DL152624_4.mp3 4. Sky Spills Over Michael W. Smith 4:05 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/30/DL152624_5.mp3 5. All Arise Michael W. Smith 4:40 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/27/DL152624_6.mp3 6. You Are The Fire Michael W. Smith 4:30 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/28/DL152624_7.mp3 7. Christ Be All Around Me Michael W. Smith 5:24 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/25/DL152624_8.mp3 8. Sovereign Over Us Michael W. Smith 5:54 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/26/DL152624_9.mp3 9. Hide Myself Michael W. Smith 4:23 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/37/DL152624_10.mp3 10. The Same Power Michael W. Smith 4:25 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/40/DL152624_11.mp3 11. I Lay Me Down Michael W. Smith 4:09 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/35/DL152624_12.mp3 12. The One That Really Matters Michael W. Smith 6:59 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/36/DL152624_13.mp3 13. You Are The Fire- Live Michael W. Smith 4:29 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/33/DL152624_14.mp3 14. All Arise- Live Michael W. Smith 4:46 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart
/preview/63/34/DL152624_15.mp3 15. I Lay Me Down- Live Michael W. Smith 4:17 $1.29 Digital Product:Add To Cart

Product Description

After six years, Smith is back with a new worship album! His soul-lifting music includes "You Won't Let Go"; "Heaven, Come Down"; "Miracle"; "Sky Spills Over"; "All Arise"; "You Are the Fire"; "Christ, Be All Around Me"; "Sovereign Over Us"; "Hide Myself"; "The Same Power"; "I Lay Me Down"; and "The One That Really Matters." Deluxe Edition includes a beautifully captured live performance DVD from Smitty's Franklin, Tennessee farm, featuring intimate worship with guest artsts Leeland Mooring and Kari Jobe.

Product Information

Format: Compact disc
Vendor: Capitol Christian Music Group
Publication Date: 2014
UPC: 602537598014

Related Products

  1. Sovereign, CD
    Sovereign, CD
    Michael W. Smith
    Sparrow Records / 2014 / Compact disc
    $10.49 Retail: $13.99 Save 25% ($3.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 13 Reviews
  2. Decades of Worship
    Decades of Worship
    Michael W. Smith
    Provident Music Distribution / 2012 / Compact disc
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1 Reviews
  3. Wonder CD
    Wonder CD
    Michael W. Smith
    Reunion Records / 2010 / Compact disc
    $3.99 Retail: $13.99 Save 71% ($10.00)
    4.5 Stars Out Of 5 45 Reviews
  4. A New Hallelujah CD
    A New Hallelujah CD
    Michael W. Smith
    Reunion Records / 2008 / Compact disc
    $11.49 Retail: $13.99 Save 18% ($2.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 73 Reviews

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.