Memory's Door, Well Spring Series #2
Stock No: WW686079
Memory's Door, Well Spring Series #2   -     By: James L. Rubart

Memory's Door, Well Spring Series #2

Thomas Nelson / 2013 / Paperback

Expected to ship on or about 12/31/21.
Stock No: WW686079

Buy Item Our Price$14.39 Retail: $15.99 Save 10% ($1.60)
Expected to ship on or about 12/31/21.
Stock No: WW686079
Thomas Nelson / 2013 / Paperback

Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook Our Price$7.49 View Details

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now

Product Close-up
This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
  • Other Formats (2)
  • In This Series (2)
Other Formats (2)
  1. Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
  2. $7.49
    In Stock
    Our Price$7.49
    Add To Cart
  3. $14.39
    Expected to ship on or about 12/31/21.
    Our Price$14.39
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
In This Series (2)

Product Description

With a victory against the Evil One under their belts, the four of the Prophecy have managed to bring even greater adversity their way. Now the four must stand against the Enemy's continued assaults-and try to determine how to prevail. These four have seen amazing things in the spiritual realm. But faith can become even more difficult when it's influenced by sight.

Product Information

Title: Memory's Door, Well Spring Series #2
By: James L. Rubart
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 400
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2013
Dimensions: 8.38 X 5.50 (inches)
Weight: 12 ounces
ISBN: 1401686079
ISBN-13: 9781401686079
Series: Well Spring
Stock No: WW686079

Related Products

Publisher's Description

The prophecy brought them together. But the Wolf has risen, and now their greatest battle begins.

The four members of Warriors Riding have learned to wage war in the supernatural, to send their spirits inside people’s souls, to battle demonic forces, and to bring deep healing to those around them.

But their leader Reece is struggling with the loss of his sight. Brandon is being stalked at his concerts by a man in the shadows. Dana’s career is threatening to bury her. And Marcus questions his sanity as he seems to be slipping in and out of alternate realities.

And now the second part of the prophecy has come true. The Wolf is hunting them and has set his trap. He circles, feeding on his supernatural hate of all they stand for. And he won’t stop until he brings utter destruction to their bodies . . . and their souls.

". . .this is a seriously heart-thumping and satisfying read that goes to the edge, jumps off, and ’builds wings on the way down.’"—Publishers Weekly review of Soul’s Gate

Editorial Reviews

“The second novel in Rubart’s Well Spring series picks up the fast-paced narrative right away and doesn’t quit until the end. The author has penned another amazing tale of angels, demons and what it means to be truly connected to God’s plans for the future.” -- RT Book Reviews, three stars

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review