A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano
A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano  -     By: Mark Hayes
Out of Stock This product is no longer available and cannot be added to your cart. We apologize for this inconvenience
Stock No: WW330191
Word Entertainment Inc / 2012 / Songbook

A Mark Hayes Christmas: Arrangements for Solo Piano

Word Entertainment Inc / 2012 / Songbook

CBD Stock No: WW330191

Product Close-up
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.

Product Information

Format: Songbook
Number of Pages: 72
Vendor: Word Entertainment Inc
Publication Date: 2012
Dimensions: 11.8 X 8.8 X 0.4 (inches)
ISBN: 1480330191
ISBN-13: 9781480330191

Publisher's Description

(Sacred Folio). These 12 awe-inspiring, worshipful arrangements by keyboard master Mark Hayes are perfect for pre-service music or solos (preludes, offertories, communiion or postludes) for Christmas services and events. It includes two brand new bonus arrangements of Amy Grant's "Breath of Heaven" and Michael W. Smith's "Son of God" plus: All Is Well * And the Glory of the Lord * Coventry Carol * For Unto Us a Child Is Born * He Is Born (with "Pat-a-Pan") * Listen for His Coming (Medley) * Listen to the Angels (Medley) * Mary, Did You Know? * Once in Royal David's City * Rejoice He Is Here (Medley).

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.