White Christmas [Music Download]
White Christmas  [Music Download] -     By: Marilyn Horne
Buy Download $1.29
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL133344-8
Sony Classical / 1997 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

White Christmas [Music Download]

Sony Classical / 1997 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL133344-8

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing Marilyn Horne 3:20 $1.29
2. O Holy Night Marilyn Horne 3:52 $1.29
3. Lo- How a Rose E're Blooming Marilyn Horne 4:19 $1.29
4. Un Flambeau- Jeannette- Isabella Marilyn Horne 1:13 $1.29
5. Silent Night (Stille Nacht) Marilyn Horne 3:39 $1.29
6. Joy to the World Marilyn Horne 2:23 $1.29
7. O Come- All Ye Faithful Marilyn Horne 2:49 $1.29
8. White Christmas Marilyn Horne 4:23 $1.29
9. Gesù Bambino Marilyn Horne;Columbia Symphony Orchestra 4:22 $1.29
10. Angels We Have Heard On High Marilyn Horne;Columbia Symphony Orchestra;The Mormon Tabernacle Choir 2:43 $1.29
11. The Bethlehem Babe Marilyn Horne 5:23 $1.29
12. O- Tannenbaum Marilyn Horne 3:00 $1.29
13. Medley (O Little Town of Bethlehem; It Came Upon a Midnight Clear; The First Nowell) Marilyn Horne 4:19 $1.29
Buy Music Download$9.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Sony Classical
Publication Date: 1997

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.