Love on the Lifts - eBook
Love on the Lifts - eBook  -     By: Jill Santopolo
Buy Item $9.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW67250EB
Speak / 2015 / ePub
Add To Cart


Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart


Wishlist

Love on the Lifts - eBook

Speak / 2015 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW67250EB


Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Speak
Publication Date: 2015
ISBN: 9780698137417
ISBN-13: 9780698137417
Series: Follow Your Heart

Publisher's Description

Pick your path to find the perfect guy in this personalized romance set on the ski slopes! A book version of The Bachelorette, from the critically acclaimed author of The Light We Lost.

What better way to spend your vacation than on the slopes? In this unique romance, the reader’s in the driver’s seat—creating her own path through the narrative and ending with one of eleven different guys. By making selections at the end of each chapter, the reader decides who will be her perfect match. It could be the athletic ski instructor, one of the adorable twin brothers in the lodge, or the sweet guy with the broken leg by the fireplace. Finding your dream guy couldn’t be easier, and it all takes place against the snowy backdrop of a romantic ski resort. And if not all readers are looking for love, there are other options: to hang with your sister, make new friends, or spend some time alone. But any way you slice it, every reader will have their love on the lifts!

Author Bio

Jill Santopolo is a writer, editor, and adjunct professor living in New York City. She is the author of the critically acclaimed novel, The Light We Lost. You can visit her online at www.jillsantopolo.com or follow her on Twitter @JillSantopolo.

Editorial Reviews

Praise for SUMMER LOVE, the first book in the Follow Your Heart series!

Flirty, fun, and filled with swoon-worthy boys.”—Andrea Cremer, New York Times bestselling author

“Ideal for fans of Sarah Dessen and Gayle Forman.”—The Horn Book

“Yes, it’s pretty much the perfect book to add to you reading list.”—GirlsLife.com
 

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×
Back
×

Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.