The Love Comes Softly Collection One: Books 1-4
Out of Stock This product is no longer available and cannot be added to your cart. We apologize for this inconvenience
Stock No: WW215209
Bethany House / 2016 / Paperback

The Love Comes Softly Collection One: Books 1-4

Bethany House / 2016 / Paperback

Stock No: WW215209

  • Other Formats (1)
Other Formats (1)
  1. In Stock
    Retail: $19.98
    Add To Cart

Product Description

The first four novels in Janette Oke’s bestselling Love Comes Softly series are presented in one lightweight, average-sized print book.  Perfect for taking on a trip, or keeping on a crowded bookshelf, this one volume whisks you from the early days of Clark and Marty through the challenging adventures of their courageous daughter, Missie.  Whether you are reading these engaging tales from the very first time, or returning to them once again, this convenient one-volume collection will keep you enchanted for hours.

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 704
Vendor: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2016
Dimensions: 9.00 X 6.00 (inches)
ISBN: 0764215205
ISBN-13: 9780764215209
Series: Love Comes Softly

Publisher's Description

Beloved Author Janette Oke's Signature Series in a 4-in-1 Collection

This special value edition features the first four books in the classic series that launched Janette Oke's popularity, prompted a highly successful movie franchise, and is well known and loved as one of the founding series of inspirational fiction. These compelling prairie romances follow the Davis family in their journey through life's struggles and joys. The story begins with Clark and Marty, who are brought together by tragic circumstances and must find their way back to love and faith in the midst of heartache. Then travel with Clark and Marty's daughter, Missie, as she finds love and then the courage to take a chance on homesteading in the remote West, where tragedy and triumph come knocking at every turn.

Join the generations of readers who have fallen in love with these landmark stories!

Author Bio

Bestselling author Janette Oke (pronounced "oak") is celebrated across the world for her significant contribution to the Christian book industry. She is credited with launching the modern era of inspirational fiction with the publication of her first novel, Love Comes Softly, in 1979. Today, her novels have sold more than 30 million copies, and she is the recipient of the ECPA President's Award, the CBA Life Impact Award, the Gold Medallion, and the Christy Award. Janette and her husband, Edward, live in Alberta, Canada.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.