Love Bears All Things
Buy Item $9.49 Retail: $15.99 Save 41% ($6.50)
In Stock
Stock No: WW9118721
Thomas Nelson / 2016 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook $8.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Love Bears All Things

Thomas Nelson / 2016 / Paperback

In Stock
Stock No: WW9118721


  • Other Formats (4)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
  • In This Series (4)
Other Formats (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $8.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $8.99
  2. This product will be released on 05/14/19.
    $5.99
    Retail: $7.99
    Add To Cart
    $5.99
  3. In Stock
    $9.49
    Retail: $15.99
    Add To Cart
    $9.49
  4. In Stock
    $16.49
    Retail: $22.99
    Add To Cart
    $16.49
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (4)

Product Description

Love Bears All Things #2, in the Amish Secrets series, by Beth Wiseman

When Amish friend Daniel Byler shows up on Charlotte Dolinsky's door step in Texas, she drops everything to help.  A member of his family is in danger of being shunned.  Charlotte once betrayed him by pretending to be an Amish woman while trying to find information out about how her only brother Ethan died.  As their friendship grows closer, Will she find herself torn between two worlds?

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 320
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2016
Dimensions: 8.40 X 5.50 (inches)
ISBN: 0529118726
ISBN-13: 9780529118721
Series: Amish Secrets

Related Products

  1. Mount Hope #5
    Mount Hope #5
    Sarah Price
    Charisma House / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $10.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 27% ($4.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 2 Reviews
  2. #2: Planted with Hope
    #2: Planted with Hope
    Tricia Goyer, Sherry Gore
    Harvest House Publishers / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $9.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 37% ($5.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 12 Reviews
  3. Cora Pooler
    Cora Pooler
    Dottie Rexford
    Thomas Nelson / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $10.49 Retail: $19.95 Save 47% ($9.46)
  4. Sarah's Orphans #3
    Sarah's Orphans #3
    Vannetta Chapman
    Harvest House Publishers / 2016 / Trade Paperback
    $10.49 Retail: $14.99 Save 30% ($4.50)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 20 Reviews

Publisher's Description

Could God be o­ffering Charlotte a second chance at true love?

Charlo­tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she’s forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception—and this time, she isn’t the only one keeping secrets.

Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancée’s betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo­tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.

Charlo­tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she’ll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte’s friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn’t even sure herself?

Author Bio

Beth Wiseman is the award-winning and bestselling author of the Daughters of the Promise, Land of Canaan, and Amish Secrets series, as well as novellas that have been included in many bestselling collections such as An Amish Year and An Amish Garden. Visit her online at BethWiseman.com; Facebook: AuthorBethWiseman; Twitter: @BethWiseman.

Editorial Reviews

'Wiseman writes her Amish books with kindness and respect, and her research for each of her books is impeccable.'
'. . . heartfelt tale of trust, compassion and forgiveness. A great read for fans of Amy Clipston and Wanda E. Brunstetter.'
“Wiseman’s second series installment never loses steam, and the cliff-hanger ending will have fans lining up for the third volume.”

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.