Love Bears All Things - eBook
Stock No: WW80749EB
Love Bears All Things - eBook  -     By: Beth Wiseman

Love Bears All Things - eBook

Thomas Nelson / 2016 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW80749EB

Buy Item Our Price$5.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW80749EB
Thomas Nelson / 2016 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in certain countries.
Other Formats (5)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$5.99
In Stock
Our Price$5.99
Add To Cart
Quantity for eBook0
$5.99
$6.29
In Stock
Our Price$6.29
Retail: $7.99
Add To Cart
$6.29
$7.99
In Stock
Our Price$7.99
Retail: $15.99
Add To Cart
$7.99
$6.99
In Stock
Our Price$6.99
Retail: $8.99
Add To Cart
$6.99
$16.49
In Stock
Our Price$16.49
Retail: $22.99
Add To Cart
$16.49
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Description

Love Bears All Things #2, in the Amish Secrets series, by Beth Wiseman

When Amish friend Daniel Byler shows up on Charlotte Dolinsky's door step in Texas, she drops everything to help.  A member of his family is in danger of being shunned.  Charlotte once betrayed him by pretending to be an Amish woman while trying to find information out about how her only brother Ethan died.  As their friendship grows closer, Will she find herself torn between two worlds?

Product Information

Title: Love Bears All Things - eBook
By: Beth Wiseman
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2016
ISBN: 9780529119773
ISBN-13: 9780529119773
Series: Amish Secrets
Stock No: WW80749EB

Publisher's Description

Could God be o­ffering Charlotte a second chance at true love?

Charlo­tte Dolinsky needs time to recover after breaking up with her boyfriend, Ryan. But when a surprise visitor shows up on her doorstep in Texas, she’s forced to put aside her own worries to help her Amish friends in Lancaster County. Soon she is entangled in a web of deception—and this time, she isn’t the only one keeping secrets.

Daniel Byler struggles each day in his Amish community to heal from his fiancée’s betrayal. When he discovers that a member of his family is in danger of being shunned, his pain turns to fear. His only way to help is by partnering with Charlo­tte, a woman he barely knows who has already deceived them all before.

Charlo­tte begins building a friendship with Daniel that she’ll need to lean on when more surprises surface from her past and she once again finds herself torn between two worlds. Will Charlotte’s friends in the Amish community be able to show her the power of redemption and lead her home? And can she help young Jacob realize that God offers second chances at happiness when she isn’t even sure herself?

Author Bio

Bestselling and award-winning author Beth Wiseman has sold over two million books. She is the recipient of the coveted Holt Medallion, a two-time Carol Award winner, and has won the Inspirational Reader's Choice Award three times. Her books have been on various bestseller lists, including CBA, ECPA, Christian Book, and Publishers Weekly. Beth and her husband are empty nesters enjoying country life in south central Texas. Visit her online at bethwiseman.com; Facebook: @AuthorBethWiseman; Twitter: @BethWiseman; Instagram: @bethwisemanauthor.

Editorial Reviews

'Wiseman writes her Amish books with kindness and respect, and her research for each of her books is impeccable.' -- RT Book Reviews, 4 stars

'. . . heartfelt tale of trust, compassion and forgiveness. A great read for fans of Amy Clipston and Wanda E. Brunstetter.' -- CBA Market

“Wiseman’s second series installment never loses steam, and the cliff-hanger ending will have fans lining up for the third volume.” -- Library Journal Reviews

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review