Living the Maximized Life
Living the Maximized Life  -     By: Dr. I.V. Hilliard
Buy Item $10.99 Retail: $14.99 Save 27% ($4.00)
Expected to ship on or about 02/10/19.
Email me when this product is available.
Stock No: WW209003
Thomas Nelson / 2018 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
eBook $8.99 View Details
Quantity:


Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Living the Maximized Life

Thomas Nelson / 2018 / Paperback

Buy 52 or more for $10.44 each.
Expected to ship on or about 02/10/19.
Email me when this product is available.
Stock No: WW209003


  • Other Formats (4)
  • Others Also Purchased (1)
Other Formats (4)
Description
Availability
Price
Add
Include
  1. In Stock
    $8.99
    Add To Cart
    0
    $8.99
  2. Expected to ship on or about 02/10/19.
    $10.99
    Retail: $14.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.99
  3. Expected to ship on or about 02/20/19.
    $18.99
    Retail: $24.99
    Add To Cart
    $18.99
  4. Expected to ship on or about 02/20/19.
    $10.99
    Retail: $19.99
    Add To Cart
    $10.99
Others Also Purchased (1)

Product Information

Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 192
Vendor: Thomas Nelson
Publication Date: 2018
Dimensions: 8.40 X 5.60 (inches)
ISBN: 1400209005
ISBN-13: 9781400209002

Publisher's Description

Learn how to create a life full of the peace, financial stability, and happiness that God eagerly desires to give.

Quality of life is mostly a matter of choice, not birth.

If we want to receive the abundant life God wants for us, believers must actively participate.

In Living the Maximized Life, Dr. I. V. Hilliard acts as a personal coach, guiding you step-by-step through the process of making the most of your life, regardless of where you start. Learn how to work with the cards you are dealt instead of folding your hand.

By delving into Scripture and sharing his own life experiences, this easy-to-follow blueprint features new methods, meditations, and mindsets for maximizing your life and overcoming setbacks.

This book is straightforward teaching — perfect for fans of T.D. Jakes, John Bevere, and Van Moody!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Back
×

Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.