Indentured Heart, The - eBook  -     By: Gilbert Morris
Buy Item InStock4.89$4.89 Retail: $6.99 Save 30% ($2.10) Add To Cart

Add To Wishlist

Indentured Heart, The - eBook

Bethany House / 2004 / ePub

$4.89 (CBD Price)
Retail: $6.99
Save 30% ($2.10)
In Stock
CBD Stock No: WW24156EB

Flash Sale
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

Product Information

Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: Bethany House
Publication Date: 2004
ISBN: 9781441270306
ISBN-13: 9781441270306
Series: House of Winslow

Related Products

  1. Yukon Queen, The - eBookeBOOK
    Yukon Queen, The - eBook
    Gilbert Morris
    Bethany House / 2005 / ePub
    $3.95 Retail: $6.99 Save 43% ($3.04)

Publisher's Description

The Indentured Heart opens another chapter in the compelling House of Winslow. While in England, Adam Winslow rescues Molly Burns from her abusive father and brings her to America, where Molly becomes his indentured servant. A young girl, a family, and a new nation are bound together in their search for freedom.

Author Bio

Gilbert Morris was a pastor before becoming an English professor and earning a Ph.D. at the University of Arkansas. Gilbert has been a consistent bestselling author in the Christian market for many years. His historical series includes the HOUSE OF WINSLOW and the LIONS OF JUDAH, which traces Jesus' ancestral line. He and his wife live in Gulf Shores, Alabama.

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask Christianbook


Q: Can you provide a list of the first five books of the House of Winslow series? I have read all the books in the series, but I know they were written before 2000. I cannot remember the titles. Are they still available? I have a cousin who has just encountered Gilbert Morris' books. I would love to get the earlier ones for him.


The first five books in this series are:
1.The Honorable Imposter, 1986 - story of Gilbert Winslow in 1620
2.The Captive Bride, 1987 - story of Rachel Winslow in 1659
3.The Indentured Heart, 1988 - story of Adam Winslow in 1740
4.The Gentle Rebel, 1988 - story of Nathan Winslow in 1775
5.The Saintly Buccaneer, 1988 - story of Paul Winslow in 1777 (American Revolution)


Ask Christianbook

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review

Start A New Search