Happily Ever Amish
Stock No: WW73985X
Happily Ever Amish   -     By: Shelley Shepard Gray

Happily Ever Amish

Kensington / 2022 / Paperback

Buy 24 or more for $12.34 each.
In Stock
Stock No: WW73985X

Buy 24 or more for $12.34 each.

Buy Item Our Price$12.99 Retail: $16.95 Save 23% ($3.96)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW73985X
Kensington / 2022 / Paperback
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

Other Formats (3)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$18.99
In Stock
Our Price$18.99
Retail: $26.00
Add To Cart
$18.99
$12.99
In Stock
Our Price$12.99
Retail: $16.95
Add To Cart
$12.99
$7.29
In Stock
Our Price$7.29
Retail: $8.99
Add To Cart
$7.29
Others Also Purchased (1)
In This Series (1)

Product Description

Addie Byler may be Apple Creek’s resident wallflower, but she knows she has a lot to offer—and much to be grateful for. Raised by her loving grandmother, she lives a life filled with good friends and hard work. Wary of romance, Addie assumes no man will look beyond her glasses and her tendency to talk to her rescue donkey, Snickers—until the day she finds a note from a secret admirer. A prank, most likely. But then, a second note arrives . . .
 
It’s not that Daniel Miller doesn’t like Addie, he just doesn’t want to court her. She’s too willful, too chatty, too odd. Yet when he learns she’s been teased because she’s never had a beau, he decides to send a little note of encouragement. One note leads to another. And when Addie begins replying with thoughtful messages of her own, he’s struck by her sweetness and warmth. Soon, what began as a sympathetic gesture becomes something deeper. Daniel fears revealing the truth, but with courage, faith—and a helping hand from their close-knit community—Apple Creek’s most unlikely couple may find their path to happiness . . 

Product Information

Title: Happily Ever Amish
By: Shelley Shepard Gray
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 304
Vendor: Kensington
Publication Date: 2022
Dimensions: 9.00 X 6.00 (inches)
Weight: 9 ounces
ISBN: 149673985X
ISBN-13: 9781496739858
Series: Apple Creek
Stock No: WW73985X

Publisher's Description

In the first in a heartwarming new series, New York Times bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray—one of the most beloved voices in inspirational romance—welcomes readers to Apple Creek, Ohio, a small, vibrant Amish community where everyone seems to know everyone else. But that doesn’t mean Apple Creek doesn’t have its share of surprises, secrets, and unexpected romance… Perfect for fans of Beverly Lewis, Suzanne Woods Fisher, Charlotte Hubbard, Happily Ever Amish is rich with warmth and utterly endearing characters sure to enchant readers looking for a sweet romance.

A Paperback Original—Also Available as a Simultaneous Hardcover Edition
 
Addie Byler may be Apple Creek’s resident wallflower, but she knows she has a lot to offer—and much to be grateful for. Raised by her loving grandmother, she lives a life filled with good friends and hard work. Wary of romance, Addie assumes no man will look beyond her glasses and her tendency to talk to her rescue donkey, Snickers—until the day she finds a note from a secret admirer. A prank, most likely. But then, a second note arrives . . .
 
It’s not that Daniel Miller doesn’t like Addie, he just doesn’t want to court her. She’s too willful, too chatty, too odd. Yet when he learns she’s been teased because she’s never had a beau, he decides to send a little note of encouragement. One note leads to another. And when Addie begins replying with thoughtful messages of her own, he’s struck by her sweetness and warmth. Soon, what began as a sympathetic gesture becomes something deeper. Daniel fears revealing the truth, but with courage, faith—and a helping hand from their close-knit community—Apple Creek’s most unlikely couple may find their path to happiness . . .

Author Bio

Shelley Shepard Gray is the two-time Holt Medallion Award-winning, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over one hundred novels. Her novels have been translated into multiple languages and highlighted in the Philadelphia Enquirer, The Washington Post, Time Magazine, NPR and USA Today. An active member of her church and the mother of two young adults, Shelley lives with her husband in Colorado and writes full time. Please visit her online at ShelleyShepardGray.com.
 

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review