The Eastern Gate [Music Download]
The Eastern Gate  [Music Download] -     By: Greg Bentley
Buy Download $0.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL135004-13
Syntax Distribution / 2006 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

The Eastern Gate [Music Download]

Syntax Distribution / 2006 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL135004-13

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase worldwide.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. I've Come Here To Tell You Greg Bentley 2:40 $0.99
2. I Can Pray Greg Bentley 3:32 $0.99
3. He'll Be Greg Bentley 2:46 $0.99
4. Greener Pastures Greg Bentley 3:12 $0.99
5. When Heaven Touches The Earth Greg Bentley 2:52 $0.99
6. Take Him At His Word Greg Bentley 2:26 $0.99
7. If It Wasn't For The Cross Greg Bentley 3:43 $0.99
8. Joy For The Journey Greg Bentley 2:35 $0.99
9. So Close To The Artist Greg Bentley 3:50 $0.99
10. Everyday It Starts All Over Again Greg Bentley 3:04 $0.99
11. In The Garden Greg Bentley 3:22 $0.99
12. The Cross Said It All Greg Bentley 5:26 $0.99
13. The Eastern Gate Greg Bentley 2:56 $0.99
Buy Music Download$8.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Syntax Distribution
Publication Date: 2006

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.