Worth It [Music Download]
Worth It  [Music Download] -     By: Francesca Battistelli
Buy Download $1.29
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL136988-10
Word Entertainment Inc / 2011 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Worth It [Music Download]

Word Entertainment Inc / 2011 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL136988-10

Need Download Help?
* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. This Is The Stuff Francesca Battistelli 3:03 $1.29
2. Constant Francesca Battistelli 3:14 $1.29
3. You Never Are Francesca Battistelli 3:17 $1.29
4. Angel By Your Side Francesca Battistelli 3:29 $1.29
5. Motion Of Mercy Francesca Battistelli 3:28 $1.29
6. Emily (It's Love) [Featuring Dave Barnes] Francesca Battistelli 3:19 $1.29
7. Good To Know Francesca Battistelli 3:26 $1.29
8. So Long Francesca Battistelli 2:57 $1.29
9. Don't Miss It Francesca Battistelli 3:25 $1.29
10. Worth It Francesca Battistelli 3:46 $1.29
11. Hundred More Years Francesca Battistelli 3:42 $1.29
Buy Music Download$9.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Word Entertainment Inc
Publication Date: 2011

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.