1. Jesus Calling: Enjoying Peace in His Presence - Deluxe Edition,  Imitation Leather, TealSALE
    Add To Wishlist
    Jesus Calling: Enjoying Peace in His Presence - Deluxe Edition, Imitation Leather, Teal
    Sarah Young
    Thomas Nelson / 2014 / Imitation Leather
    $9.99 Retail: $19.99 Save 50% ($10.00)
    5 Stars Out Of 5 1311 Reviews Video
4.9 Stars Out Of 5
4.9 out of 5
(1240)
(26)
(3)
(5)
(37)
Quality:
4.6 out Of 5
(4.6 out of 5)
Value:
4.5 out Of 5
(4.5 out of 5)
Meets Expectations:
4.5 out Of 5
(4.5 out of 5)
97%
of customers would recommend this product to a friend.
SORT BY:
SEE:
Displaying items 1-5 of 1311
Page 1 of 263 12345 Next |Last
  1. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    beautiful edition
    October 4, 2019
    Leslie Jean
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    I wanted to give this book to my son, but didn't think he'd appreciate my lovely aqua colored edition. This is a beautiful copy, and in my eyes more appropriate. Sane wonderful content!
  2. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Jesus Calling
    October 4, 2019
    Suzie Foster
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    Read it daily. One my 4th year. Read it with my husband, daily. Buy Jesus Calling and give them away to whomever the Lord places on my heart. Started an email group called Jesus Calling to encourage their daily reading as each has their own copy of Jesus Calling which is in its 3rd year. Sarah Young was anointed when she wrote this book. When you picture Jesus sitting in a chair beside you speaking these words to you as you read, your become a changed person.
  3. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Jesus Calling
    September 29, 2019
    Debby
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    A Volunteer bought this book for my mother when she was in a nursing home 7 years ago. She passed away 6 years ago. I was grieving so hard and I became deeply depressed. I had taken this devotional home with me and I started reading it. It was the best devotional I have ever read. Every day it was like Jesus was speaking directly to me. He lifted me up out of a dark pit that I was in with His Holy Scriptures in this book. My son died this year on January 17, 2019. I was in such emotional pain. My heart was broken. I thought losing my mother was the worse loss ever but losing my son broke me. I seriously thought I was going to die. The pain was too overwhelming for me. At times I wanted to die. I couldn't think straight. I kept crying out to Jesus and for the comforter the Holy Spirit. God would help me but the pain aways came back.

    I picked this devotional Jesus Calling back up and I have been reading it all over again. it is if I never read it the first time. I thought I was spiritually mature before. I had read the bible. I read so many devotionalals and books but Jesus Calling is the Best devotional I have ever read in my life. Next to the Bible it is the best book ever written in my opinion. I have grown so much more spiritually. My girlfriend read a page and wants a copy. I believe Sarah was called by God to write this devotional because it has touched so many lives. I am still lamenting but I am happy again! I love the Lord my God with all my heart and all my soul. Debby
  4. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    love this (Jesus calling)
    September 24, 2019
    bette
    hi ,This is my first and only ebook ! Its THE BEST for hearing god Through it all!!!!
  5. 5 Stars Out Of 5
    Best all-time Devitional
    September 16, 2019
    itlbok
    Quality: 5
    Value: 5
    Meets Expectations: 5
    i just love this book so much, so that I have purchased a total of 155 of them to give out. Many have also enjoyed them too.
Displaying items 1-5 of 1311
Page 1 of 263 12345 Next |Last