Duck & Goose Find a Pumpkin
Stock No: WW858133
Duck & Goose Find a Pumpkin  -     By: Tad Hills

Duck & Goose Find a Pumpkin

Schwartz & Wade / 2009 / Hardcover

In Stock
Stock No: WW858133

Buy Item Our Price$7.19 Retail: $7.99 Save 10% ($0.80)
In Stock
Quantity:
Stock No: WW858133
Schwartz & Wade / 2009 / Hardcover
Quantity:

Add To Cart

or checkout with

Add To Wishlist
Quantity:


Add To Cart

or checkout with

Wishlist

Product Close-up
This product is not available for expedited shipping.
* This product is available for shipment only to the USA.
In This Series (4)
Select this Item Product Title/Author Availability Price Quantity
$16.19
In Stock
Our Price$16.19
Retail: $17.99
Add To Cart
$16.19
$16.19
In Stock
Our Price$16.19
Retail: $17.99
Add To Cart
$16.19
$7.19
In Stock
Our Price$7.19
Retail: $7.99
Add To Cart
$7.19
$8.09
In Stock
Our Price$8.09
Retail: $8.99
Add To Cart
$8.09

Product Information

Title: Duck & Goose Find a Pumpkin
By: Tad Hills
Format: Hardcover
Vendor: Schwartz & Wade
Publication Date: 2009
Weight: 2 pounds
ISBN: 037585813X
ISBN-13: 9780375858130
Ages: 2-5
Series: Duck & Goose
Stock No: WW858133

Publisher's Description

Go on a pumpkin hunt with Duck & Goose in this fall themed board book! Now an animated series, available to stream on Apple TV+!

New York Times bestselling author and illustrator Tad Hills brings our favorite feathered friends out to find a big, beautiful pumpkin in this sturdy board book. Duck & Goose look everywhere for a pumpkin-in the apple tree, in the leaf pile, inside a hollow log.... Where will they find one?

Perfect for your favorite fall holidays, and a fun read-a-long for fans of Duck and Goose any time of year!

Author Bio

Tad Hills is the author and illustrator of the ALA Notable Book Duck & Goose—called "expressive" and "adorable" in a starred review from Kirkus Reviews—and Duck, Duck, Goose, both New York Times bestsellers. His Duck & Goose boardbooks include the ALA Notable Book What’s Up, Duck?, Duck & Goose 1, 2, 3 and Duck & Goose: How Are You Feeling? He is also the illustrator of Waking Up Wendell, My Fuzzy Friends, and Knock, Knock, Who’s There? Tad lives in Brooklyn with his wife, their two children, and a dog (who will soon star in a book of his own!).

Ask a Question

Author/Artist Review