Driven - eBook
Stock No: WW8527EB
Driven - eBook  -     By: W.G. Griffiths

Driven - eBook

FaithWords / 2009 / ePub

In Stock
Stock No: WW8527EB

Buy Item Our Price$11.99
In Stock
Stock No: WW8527EB
FaithWords / 2009 / ePub
Add To Cart
Paypal Buy Now
Add To Wishlist
Add To Cart

Paypal Buy Now
Wishlist

Have questions about eBooks? Check out our eBook FAQs.

* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.

Product Information

Title: Driven - eBook
By: W.G. Griffiths
Format: DRM Protected ePub
Vendor: FaithWords
Publication Date: 2009
ISBN: 9780446559096
ISBN-13: 9780446559096
Stock No: WW8527EB

Publisher's Description

Gavin Pierce, a homicide detective with the Nassau County Police Department on Long Island, is in hot pursuit of a serial killer. As Pierce's hunt for the unconventional maniac progresses, there is no shortage of clues, evidence...or victims. All of which point to a predator whose expertise is matched only by an unnerving ability to escape capture. With this exciting and spiritual thriller in the vein of Frank Peretti, W.G. Griffiths offers up a chilling tale of one man's desperate fight against an evil that is darker and more violent than any he has encountered before. And when the final curtain is at last raised on this paranormal drama -- the hunter finds himself the hunted.

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review