Take It Back [Music Download]
Take It Back  [Music Download] -     By: Dorinda Clark-Cole
Buy Download $9.99
In Stock
Stock No: WWDL132004-CP
Gospocentric / 2008 / Music Download
Add To Cart

Add To Cart

Take It Back [Music Download]

Gospocentric / 2008 / Music Download

In Stock
Stock No: WWDL132004-CP

* This product is available for purchase only in the USA.
< Prev
Next >
Play All
Sample This Product
0:00 / 0:00
Title Artist Duration Price Purchase
1. Faithful Dorinda Clark-Cole 3:44 $1.29
2. Yesterday Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:49 $1.29
3. Got To Hold On Dorinda Clark-Cole 5:11 $1.29
4. Take It Back Dorinda Clark-Cole 6:45 $1.29
5. Make Me Real Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:42 $1.29
6. Praise Your Way Out Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:02 $1.29
7. It's Okay Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:10 $1.29
8. No Weapon Dorinda Clark-Cole 5:26 $1.29
9. Return Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:00 $1.29
10. If I Were Dorinda Clark-Cole 4:03 $1.29
11. Turn It Around Dorinda Clark-Cole 5:41 $1.29
Buy Music Download$9.99

Product Information

Format: Music Download
Vendor: Gospocentric
Publication Date: 2008

Product Reviews

Be the first to write a review!

Ask a Question

Find Related Products

Author/Artist Review


Ask a Question

What would you like to know about this product? Please enter your name, your email and your question regarding the product in the fields below, and we'll answer you in the next 24-48 hours.

If you need immediate assistance regarding this product or any other, please call 1-800-CHRISTIAN to speak directly with a customer service representative.